Student Testimonials

We get hundreds of messages from students using Educake. Thank you to everyone!

Messages from Students

very supportive and helpful so that i could easily revise for tests.

Ollie from Kingsdale School, LONDON, London, 22nd March 2017

helpful, really useful with revision.

Lideya from Outwood Grange Academy, WAKEFIELD, West Yorkshire, 21st March 2017

A great ingredient for learning!

Jack from The Magna Carta School, STAINES, Middlesex, 20th March 2017

fab

Zia from Outwood Grange Academy, WAKEFIELD, West Yorkshire, 20th March 2017

i think it is amazing

YASIN from Norwood School, LONDON, London, 20th March 2017

I think educake is a very useful way to revise topics that we have gone through in lessons

Lottie from Beacon Academy, CROWBOROUGH, East Sussex, 19th March 2017

Rally help full, better than the other websites and it's easy to access questions and great for revision.

Oscar from Norwood School, LONDON, London, 17th March 2017

Brilliant

Jonathan from Sutton Valence School, MAIDSTONE, Kent, 17th March 2017

gr8 m8 i r8 8/8 dont deb8 just sk8 and r8.#neverh8

BARTLETT from Sir Roger Manwoods School, SANDWICH, Kent, 17th March 2017

Good but it is only in the scientific field and not other subjects. I believe that if other subjects would be very useful and I would use it more if that was the case.

BARTLETT from Sir Roger Manwoods School, SANDWICH, Kent, 17th March 2017

Probably the best revision tool I have for Science.

Ander from Warden Park Academy, HAYWARDS HEATH, West Sussex, 17th March 2017

I think educake is a fantastic website to do science homework and practice your knowledge of science with multiple quizzes

Aaron from Park Community School, HAVANT, Hampshire, 17th March 2017

I think Educake is good for young and older peoples learning.

Josh from Sandwich Technology School, SANDWICH, Kent, 16th March 2017

a great way to spend my science lessons

Charmaine from Highworth Grammar School, ASHFORD, Kent, 16th March 2017

I enjoy educake :)

Kasey from Featherstone Academy, PONTEFRACT, West Yorkshire, 16th March 2017

i think educake is fun and very helpfull

Nafisa from St Pauls Catholic College, SUNBURY-ON-THAMES, Middlesex, 15th March 2017

a good revision source

reece from Rushcliffe School, NOTTINGHAM, Nottinghamshire, 15th March 2017

Fun and cool

Josh from Sandwich Technology School, SANDWICH, Kent, 15th March 2017

Educake in my opinion is one of the best revision methods, being able to set tests on your strong/weak points is a great idea

Quinn from Witton Park High School, BLACKBURN, Lancashire, 14th March 2017

i think that Educake is a very educational site that helps students revise for tests and exams, but also see what they are good at and not so good at, so they can focuse more on the ones they struggle with. And also let their teachers see what they are finding hard to understand in class with the most, and will help them in class or give them extra help in lessons or with homeworks.

Malaz from Turves Green Girls School, BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands, 14th March 2017

I think Educake is great for revision purposes and also helps my progress with in the subject areas.

Jorden from Rushden Academy, RUSHDEN, Northamptonshire, 14th March 2017

i think educake is a really good online place to revise because it just give you the questions that you need to revise on. it also has specific sub-topics in which you can do a separate test on. in all i love educake. it is the BEST!

Sanyam from Norwood School, LONDON, London, 14th March 2017

Very good!

Darcy from Kingsdale School, LONDON, London, 13th March 2017

useful and an amazing revision source

Olivia from St Pauls Catholic College, SUNBURY-ON-THAMES, Middlesex, 12th March 2017

Is really good. But i think they should add videos (like hegarty maths) so we have a little help going for the test except for that its immaculate

Muhammad from Lambeth Academy, LONDON, London, 11th March 2017

I think Educake is a good website because 1. I t tells you your progress and 2. Its good to revise because you can set your own questions for yourself s ell as the teachers

Kirsty from Lambeth Academy, LONDON, London, 10th March 2017

Very helpful for recognising different types of challenging questions. Especially the application ones

Perzaan from Woking High School, WOKING, Surrey, 10th March 2017

useful very easy to do home work

Mike from Lancing College, LANCING, West Sussex, 10th March 2017

it is really good

Muhammad from Witton Park High School, BLACKBURN, Lancashire, 10th March 2017

i think its great because it can help me with tests with the mini tests it gives you

Faizan from Witton Park High School, BLACKBURN, Lancashire, 9th March 2017

A good way to revise and practice GCSE science

William from The Friary School, LICHFIELD, Staffordshire, 8th March 2017

s'pretty lit

Adam from The Norton Knatchbull School, ASHFORD, Kent, 7th March 2017

I think Educake is a good way to help me learn about all the different things in Science that I didn't know or struggled with. A lot of the time, the questions tend to be difficult, but that can depend on how much you actually know about the subject of the test you've been set. Overall, I think that Educake is a good learning system.

Ella from Turves Green Girls School, BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands, 6th March 2017

really good as it has helped me with my science

Alfred from Haizel Tutor School, Bedford, Bedfordshire, 5th March 2017

I think educake is good, this is because it gives you a wide range of topics which is helpful for revision

Jamie from Cowley Language College, ST. HELENS, Merseyside, 5th March 2017

I think educake is good, this is because it gives you a wide range of topics which is helpful for revision

Jamie from Cowley Language College, ST. HELENS, Merseyside, 5th March 2017

really awesome

Ben from Carshalton Boys Sports College, CARSHALTON, Surrey, 4th March 2017

simple but good

Aneesh from Beaumont Leys School, LEICESTER, Leicestershire, 3rd March 2017

I think that this site is perhaps the most innovative creation of the 21st century. It revolutionises the way science is taught. The creator should be made a national hero, in fact I would probably make a museum and have a holiday dedicated to the holy grail that is educake.

Morgan from The Canterbury Academy, CANTERBURY, Kent, 2nd March 2017

Great for revision!!!!!!!!!

Brandon from Beaumont Leys School, LEICESTER, Leicestershire, 1st March 2017

I think educake is really helpful and tells you the actual answer so you can learn from your mistakes.

Jasmine from The Weald Community School and Sixth Form, BILLINGSHURST, West Sussex, 1st March 2017

I think educake is useful and helpful

Bethany from St Wilfrids Catholic School, CRAWLEY, West Sussex, 1st March 2017

Hello Educake, I just wanted to say THANK YOU for being such a fantastic revision source. This website has helped improve my science knowledge. I am hoping that by using your website it will help me gain better marks in my exams. The things I like about educake are that when you do a quiz it tells you the right answer and you can find out where you have gone wrong on it so you will know better or next time and you wont get it wrong next time. For me this helps loads because it helps to improve and get stuck in my brain easier. THANK YOU very much to all my supportive science teachers!!

David from Cowley Language College, ST. HELENS, Merseyside, 28th February 2017

I like educake because it is a great way to learn.

Ryan from Beaumont Leys School, LEICESTER, Leicestershire, 28th February 2017

I think educake is cool and easy to do homework and things

Connor from The Canterbury Academy, CANTERBURY, Kent, 28th February 2017

i think educake is decent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Morgan from The Canterbury Academy, CANTERBURY, Kent, 28th February 2017

Great, helped me to learn

Abigail from Rodillian School, WAKEFIELD, West Yorkshire, 27th February 2017

I think that it is pretty amazing as it helps me with a lot of stuff that I haven't learnt in school yet which can give me that little advantage when doing the topic and also gives me more confidence on that topic.

Asim from Beaumont Leys School, LEICESTER, Leicestershire, 24th February 2017

tough but good for learning also you can see what you get wrong and work on your mistake

Josh from Featherstone Academy, PONTEFRACT, West Yorkshire, 24th February 2017

I think educate is amazing

Tharan from Beaumont Leys School, LEICESTER, Leicestershire, 23rd February 2017

Really Good revision site and to know what you know and don't know and where to improve on

Kathan from Beaumont Leys School, LEICESTER, Leicestershire, 23rd February 2017

Hello Educake, I just wanted to say THANK YOU for being such a fantastic revision source. This website has helped improve my science knowledge. I hope that by using your website it will help me gain better marks in my exams. The things I like about educake are that when you do a quiz it repeats the questions several times. For me this helps massively because it helps get it to stick in my brain easier. The other thing I like about Educake is that it give me the option of asking for help if I am stuck and that if I get an anwser slightly wrong or I have either learned or been taught antoher word for something (e.g energy=ATP) I can let my teacher know. One thing I think could improve this website is if at the end of a quiz it could tell me my next steps and what I could do to boost my mark. And also may be a few practice tasks set perhaps by you. I hope I have given you a few things to think about. Once again massive THANK YOU so much.

Melissa from Heathfield Community College, HEATHFIELD, East Sussex, 22nd February 2017

Great

Shrie from St Wilfrids Catholic School, CRAWLEY, West Sussex, 22nd February 2017

very good for revision

Eleanor from Woodcote High School, COULSDON, Surrey, 22nd February 2017

cool and fun

Scot from The Canterbury Academy, CANTERBURY, Kent, 22nd February 2017

I think educake is a really a really good learning site and is very useful when would like to track my work and I know what I need to improve on.

Caitlin from Woodcote High School, COULSDON, Surrey, 21st February 2017

its a great way to revise but the questions need to be worded better

Areeba from Arnold Hill Academy, NOTTINGHAM, Nottinghamshire, 21st February 2017

Very good! It helped me improve and revise for tests. 100%!

TinYan from Hazeley Academy, MILTON KEYNES, Buckinghamshire, 20th February 2017

I think Educake is very good for students because it helps challenging them at home.

Kamiliya from Beaumont Leys School, LEICESTER, Leicestershire, 18th February 2017

I think Educake is a great way to revise on my science work

Jaydon from Milton Keynes, 17th January 2017

I think Educake is really effective for our education and a great way to revise and learn.

Ben from Surrey, 18th January 2017

absolutely superb

Daniel from Hampshire, 19th January 2017

fab

Jodie from London, 20th January 2017

It great and i love it because it is not boring and i understand it more than i understand in class.Also it is challenging and gives a taste of what the GCSE's would be like.

Sumayo from London, 21st January 2017

I think Educate is good because it makes people learn more about a subject that they did not know

Freya from Horsham, 22nd January 2017

really good for revision

Connor from Exmouth, 23rd January 2017

I think Educake is very helpful, not time wasting and it generally challenges you when you need it.

Brooke from Bedford, 24th January 2017

I think it is good for home work I never have a problem with it thanks andrew

Andrew from Middlesex, 25th January 2017

dope

Max from Woking, 26th January 2017

an excellent opportunity to have banter whilst learning, i always play it at home instead of socialising or going to family gatherings.

Madeline from West Sussex, 27th January 2017

very good

Roosheene from Dover, 28th January 2017

I Think Educate is good because it will give me a jump start on my GCSE

Mowlid from Leicester, 29th January 2017

i think it's a great way to learn in science because it is fun and you can be independent. its frickin' fantastic!!! no lie

Sumaria from London, 30th January 2017

really good for revising

Denislave from Oxford, 31st January 2017

Educake makes science simple and fun. Everything a student needs enjoy while learning.

Harvey from West Yorkshire, 1st February 2017

it is great

Allan from Wakefield, 2nd February 2017

Ultra useful as its easier to type than write and you can get your answers changed.

Callum from Nottingham, 2nd February 2017

ace

Demi from West Yorkshire, 3rd February 2017

Rawr xD

Fawaz from Oldham, 3rd February 2017

cool

Humna from Oxford, 4th February 2017

One of the best things to revise with as you can set yourself tests to do especially parts where you are struggling. It is also a great way for teachers to communicate with their pupils on a more modern way, this is very useful for when your are away from the lesson so your teacher can tell you what you are doing correctly and what you will need some more additional work on.

Lattina from London, 4th February 2017

Wonderful and let me just tell you I am not sponsored to say this

Julia from Woking, 5th February 2017

Very good and useful for me, I would really recommend this site to anyone that need help for their GCSE science!!!!! 100% fantastic

David from St Helens, 6th February 2017

helps me excell

Charlotte from Nottingham, 7th February 2017

I think educate is good and fun because you learn more

Freya from West Sussex, 8th February 2017

Good but I think if there were more subjects it would be AMAZING

Maximus from Kent, 8th February 2017

I think educake is amazing because it can keep track of your science homework and when you do the homework it allows you to go back and see where you went wrong and so that you can improve on your skills

Aaran from Havant, 9th February 2017

I think Educake is very helpful in learning and revising the topics that you are unsure of.

Lara from Bedford, 9th February 2017

great

Shahid from Surrey, 10th February 2017

Very useful, and covers a vast range of topics. It helps with revision and boost knowledge. It is easy to navigate through and very understandable.

Ricardo from Cambridgeshire, 10th February 2017

Good and easy to access

Brooke from Havant, 11th February 2017

kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkool

Zak from Hampshire, 11th February 2017

I think Educake is very useful as teacher do not care if you go over the date it is set for and what mark you get meaning minimal effort is required. Despite this, I still always put in around 109% effort as I am a conscientious student.

Rhys from Wakefield, 12th February 2017

fun and educational

Mohammed from West Yorkshire, 12th February 2017

fun

Maham from Bradford, 13th February 2017

amazing with all of the scientific research drawn into this app

Ruqya from Bradford, 13th February 2017

I think Educake is absolutely amazing, i feel like i am learning and remembering new things every day, its an amazing feeling to find something that works for you.

Thomas from West Sussex, 14th February 2017

I think Educake is a helpful website for secondary students especially for secondary students who are doing their GCSE, and also the students who are preparing for their GCSE. It will help you to revise more so that you can get good grades to enter uni or apply for a job/ career.

Anjuma from London, 14th February 2017

Very helpful and a good and better way to learn

Adam from Bradford, 15th February 2017

tis #cool !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mollie from Hampshire, 15th February 2017

#improveeducake p.s why is it called educake when there's no cake involved?

Ameila from Hampshire, 16th February 2017

gr8 m8 i r8 8/8 dont deb8 just sk8 and r8.#neverh8"

Mollie from Hampshire, 16th February 2017

It is fun but it would be better if we could have it for all subjects it helps a lot with your strongest and weakest points it develops your knowledge on different topics in Biology, Chemistry, Physics and shows your progress which makes you prepared for GCSE exams or assessments, A levels.

Momina from Bradford, 17th February 2017

I think educake is very helpful

Bethany from Crawley, 17th February 2017

Decent, but badly named -_-

Huw from Shropshire, 19th January 2017

really good for learning

Alfred from Bedford, 19th January 2017

stupid to many rubbish questions takes to much of my time up when i could be playing GTA

Isobel from Crowborough, 19th January 2017

i think educake is a fun website and its easyier than writing down.

Lily from Woking, 18th January 2017

amazing and very helpful

Shizza from Woking, 18th January 2017

I think educake is not a bad resource at all. However I think more explanation should be given to explain a wrong answer so we could know the mistake. Thnks

Maame from Bedford, 18th January 2017

cool

Megan from Woking, 18th January 2017

A very useful website as I am completing work and my grades have gone up. Also I find it very useful that I am able to set myself tests. I enjoy Educake a lot :)

Sian from Sunbury-on-Thames, 18th January 2017

I think Educake is really going to help me with my revision for science.

Neyah from London, 17th January 2017

I think Educake is a good website but it has one major flaw. Sometimes, small spellings mistakes are not corrected and therefore we lose a mark. Our teacher reviews this but has no option that allows him/her to change it. Please change this.

Hasnain from Milton Keynes, 17th January 2017

i think it is really great to help people learn. if you learn with pictures or text, it makes it simplistic and fun and i think it is definitely one of the best revision sources out there! would recommend this to anyone, absolutely fantastic!!

Indi from Ashford, 17th January 2017

i feel like i can now ace my GCSE with this, passing here i come!!!!!!!!!!!!

Indi from Ashford, 17th January 2017

fascinating, i really enjoy getting to grips with my sciences. It really took the entirity of my knowledge to solve these complex queries. there was an immense number of these riveting uncertainties which i feel matured me as a person and enabled me to pass my GCSE foundation paper with flying colours

Faye from Ashford, 17th January 2017

good, okay

Faye from Ashford, 17th January 2017

amazing

Olivia from Nottingham, 17th January 2017

I think Educake is really helpful with revision and going over topics. However, i think for the calculation questions instead of just saying that the answer is wrong to show the student how to get to the answer. so later on the will be able to work it out

Chaabota from Loughton, 16th January 2017

i think educake is really helpful and a great way to do and set prep.

Edward from Abingdon, 16th January 2017

useful to an extent but marks you incorrect with some spellings. 4/5 rating

Ella from Nottingham, 16th January 2017

i think it is helping me with my work i do all my home work all the time when its be just put on there

DemiLeigh from Havant, 15th January 2017

I think educake is a fun way of doing homework on the computer but i wish if they could make a educake for each lesson

Shannon from Shifnal, 13th January 2017

is good

Cyboron from East Sussex, 13th January 2017

I think educake is awesome

Emily from Ashford, 13th January 2017

I think educake is the most amazing school revision tool ever created

Olivia from Nottingham, 13th January 2017

useful however should allow students to retake exam so they can improve

Ibtisam from London, 13th January 2017

I think educate is amazing and will help me pass my GCSE's in science

Olivia from Nottingham, 13th January 2017

Brilliant, and useful, but should be able to customise what you see on your dashboard, hiding overdue tasks in a separate tab.

Rachel from Ashford, 12th January 2017

I think educake is amazing and i wish there was this kind of resource for the other subjects!!

Florence from South Molton, 12th January 2017

I think eduake is awesome because i love cake

Aimee from Nottingham, 10th January 2017

I think that Educake is a great website to learn and secure knowledge that you have done in class. However, I sometimes feel that the context of the questions can be confusing and unlike how they are worded in the exam- which then makes educake that little bit less useful. In conclusion, I think that educake is a great way to secure knowledge and do basic questions but needs to be improved when you want to learn a little bit more in depth.

Ciara from High Wycombe, 9th January 2017

Amazinggggggg

Daniel from Wakefield, 9th January 2017

Really good. It has a easy layout that is really easy to work around. I also like the format of the tests. But the tests are a bit long- Im not sure if your teacher sets that, but if they dont, it would be better if they were slightly shorter. I like how you can pause the tests though. Overall, really good.

Alanna from Wallingford, 9th January 2017

This website is absolutely fantastic! Not in the use of homework of cause. Although, it is easier than having to actually bother taking my science book out and doing 'good old fashioned work' in conclusion its great! Thanks,

William from Ashford, 9th January 2017

I think educake is not bad or too good one of the bad thing is that if you forget your password you have to try and read what the word says. So I think that it is kind of harsh

Noah from Middlesex, 8th January 2017

i think educake is not to bad it is good

Noah from Middlesex, 6th January 2017

great

Humyra from West Bromwich, 5th January 2017

I think that Educake is a great place of learning and helps you through all of the hard parts of Science.

Jared from Derby, 5th January 2017

hard when it is set for home work

Ins from Devon, 4th January 2017

A very useful revision tool. It helps me a lot.

David from Nottingham, 4th January 2017

quite good

Sophie from Ashford, 3rd January 2017

Useful but can be uninteresting.

Sam from Derbyshire, 3rd January 2017

I think you should be able to redo tests however many times you want but still have a record of the previous tests.

Emily from Woking, 3rd January 2017

good

Axel from Oxford, 3rd January 2017

I think educake is good for revising for test that are coming up

Kaitlin from Sussex, 2nd January 2017

Amazing

Sarah from Milton Keynes, 26th December 2016

fantastic, superb , a really good way of doing homework. you do not have to worry about finding a pen or anything. i would rate this a 5 star

Ayesha from Oxford, 23rd December 2016

Super helpful & easy to use

Halazia from Dubai, 22nd December 2016

I think Educake is very helpful and easy to use.

Alex from Shropshire, 22nd December 2016

a useful resource

Gregory from Exmouth, 22nd December 2016

really good... has really helped me develop different skills and how to apply them to questions

Maya from Sussex, 20th December 2016

i think Educake is very useful, especially for revision

Imani from Surrey, 20th December 2016

lit

Sebastian from Wakefield, 19th December 2016

sick

Thomas from Wakefield, 19th December 2016

I love this website , first when I got this I thought it would be boring but what I love about it is that you can message your teacher and say what you would improve on. I will tell others about this

Ayesha from Oxford, 19th December 2016

supportive, has a variety of topics you can practice if need to.Also suitable for all ages 11-16 sorry A-levels!

Shane from Ashford, 18th December 2016

I think educake is a fantastic website and should be avalible to primary schools as well but i think spelling shoudnt count in the answers as i and many others find it difficult to spell

Jasmine from Essex, 18th December 2016

Good as it helps me to enjoy and understand science better.

James from Kent, 15th December 2016

I think educake is a great learning site for this certain subject and the tests really help with your abilties to know new things you didnt know before

Ethan from Kent, 15th December 2016

is a good way to learn about different topics in science

Rafiul from Birmingham, 13th December 2016

I think Educake is a fantastic resource for revision. However, when an answer is to a question is wrong and the right answer is given, it must be explained so the student knows or understand why that is the right answer.

Maame from Bedford, 13th December 2016

a really helpful source that helps pupils to improve their grades massively. thank you.

Sana from Wakefield, 13th December 2016

bad because i can't find my homework

Miles from Ripley, 9th December 2016

I think Educake was rubbish at the start because I didn't know how to use and it didn't give me a gidue on how to use it but then I had learnt my way through so I think it is better and it would be also better if you had games so children could revise and have fun revising not just having a catchy title and colours.

Sofiah from Leeds, 9th December 2016

good

Robert from Sunbury-on-Thames, 8th December 2016

I think Educake is useful to do tests and revise. However, it would be great to be ablie to re-do the test again

Julia from Bexleyheath, 8th December 2016

I think educake is a good place to set your targets and try to achieve them. it is also a good site for my teachers to set homework tasks for me From chanelle Northalleton school and sixth form college

Chanelle from Northallerton, 8th December 2016

a cake that is educational

Hannah from Braunton, 8th December 2016

I think educake is good because its a good way to do ur assessment

Georgia from Hoddesdon, 8th December 2016

cool but if you spell the word wrong it should count

Ellie from Hoddesdon, 8th December 2016

alright, sometimes the answers that I write are correct, for example 'increase in temperature' , but it says it's wrong and only accepts 'temperature', 'temperature increase' etc.

Freya from Crowborough, 8th December 2016

brilliant :)

Dylan from Wakefield, 7th December 2016

it is helpful for learning science, it helps a lot thanks

Danny from Wakefield, 7th December 2016

FABULOUSSSS!!

Lauren from Coulsdon, 6th December 2016

a really bad website as you can't do retests and it is wasting the schools money

Mason from Maidstone, 6th December 2016

overrated

Saminoor from Southsea, 6th December 2016

Absolutely Brilliant.

Shawn from Burgess Hill, 5th December 2016

A piece of cake, just a bit larger and less tasty

John from Leeds, 5th December 2016

A Ok

Abigail from Wakefield, 5th December 2016

I think Educake is... dead up

Tareq from Bedford, 5th December 2016

grate and fun

Tyla from Nottingham, 5th December 2016

I think Educake is an ok website. I've used better but I've also used worse, and it's not as informative as Kerboodle.

Rhys from Southsea, 5th December 2016

I luv ur font <3

Tom from Southsea, 5th December 2016

im am pleased with the layout of educake but I don't agree with the amount of questions that you can have and its getting a bit too much!!!!!

Rachael from St Helens, 5th December 2016

I Think 'Educake' Is Quite Helpful For My Revision And Education.

Shahdean from Birmingham, 4th December 2016

I think Educake is horrible / I think educake is kind of boring and stupid

Dylan from Birmingham, 4th December 2016

good

Bruce from Wakefield, 3rd December 2016

An excellent way for science homework

Reuben from Maidstone, 1st December 2016

I think Educake is amazing because it is very helpful and I think it will help me a lot in my GCSE

Toriann from Exmouth, 1st December 2016

I think educake is a useful website, however, when showing the correct answer that the student has got wrong you could additionaly give an example of how to work it out correctly next time and show the methods and definitions. This will help the student understand more and revise those questions he/she has gotten wrong and improve from your example.

Maya from Coulsdon, 1st December 2016

Good

Owen from Barnstaple, 30th November 2016

helpful

Jessica from St Helens, 29th November 2016

Really good!

Mia from Braunton, 29th November 2016

ITS GOOD

Pio from Haywards Heath, 29th November 2016

helpful

Iman from Crawley, 29th November 2016

A good website for any student because they can do their homework online without thinking if they have done their written homework. It would be better if the website can let you set questions yourself but I know that is possible but it does not let me do it at home.

Maja from St Helens, 29th November 2016

I think educake is a great because it helps me to learn key infromation and also I find it is a very useful place to revise when teachers set tasks on educake. I would like to thank you for being so helpful and being there to help many people learn important information for mocks and real exams all over the world. THANKS!

Melissa from Heathfield, 29th November 2016

obviously it's a great website revision wise. One fault would be it could be bit more entertaining x

Kalim from Darwen, 28th November 2016

I think Educake is good, but it must not repeat questions or make mistakes.

Thomas from Southsea, 28th November 2016

I think educake is a great way to see if your knowledge of science is up to date and a great way to revise

Seth from Bromley, 27th November 2016

i think that educake is really helpful with science and really helps

Saira from Wakefield, 27th November 2016

i think educake is not too bad, but they should maths and english too

Shakera from London, 26th November 2016

I think educake is very helpful and useful as it helps me to see what I need to improve!

Natalya from Oxford, 26th November 2016

i think educake is a good way to learn science and this will help you get better at science so i rate this website 100% out of 100 this website is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tilly from St Helens, 25th November 2016

i think educake is good and also bad because## '' #

Noah from Sunbury-on-Thames, 25th November 2016

great for revision but i think there should be lessons on Educake and then do a test on what you have learnt

Thomas from Wakefield, 25th November 2016

I think educake is brilliant

Rosemary from Shropshire, 25th November 2016

I think Educake is very useful for the build-up of future examinations

Shivani from Folkestone, 25th November 2016

educake is gr8 m8 so dont h8 theres more to life than jaffer cakes

Demi from Pontefract, 25th November 2016

I think Educake is a wonderful science program

Peter from Epsom, 24th November 2016

Great but it would be better if we could try our tests again

Nasria from Sunbury-on-Thames, 23rd November 2016

very helpful in the long term learning process of the humans mind, the 16th vertebrae of the x axis of the brain just under the depression part finds E educake to be very very useful.

Benjamin from Exmouth, 23rd November 2016

Amazing, it really helps me when it comes to revision and my grades in my tests have increased due to revision on this website.

Eleanor from Exmouth, 23rd November 2016

very helpful and superburb

Abdullah from Birmingham, 22nd November 2016

I think educake is a nice educational website always keeping you on the edge of your seat with questions you don't expect to come up. I use this a lot and I want to say thank you for such a good thing.

David from Bromley, 22nd November 2016

good for revision

Alice from Redcar, 22nd November 2016

I think Educake is alright, but I don't like the fact that you cant retry the tests set by your tutor.

Stanislava from Derby, 22nd November 2016

meh

Rhys from Shifnal, 22nd November 2016

quite good

Sophie from Ashford, 22nd November 2016

It's a really useful website. And a good way for teachers to set tests or homework for us

Harry from Epsom, 22nd November 2016

Helpful

Dulaksan from Crawley, 22nd November 2016

I think Educake is good, but it sometimes repeats questions in the tests.

Thomas from Southsea, 21st November 2016

well alright

William from Crowborough, 21st November 2016

I think educake is good sometimes but it needs to work on promoting revision before students do science tests so they don't get most of them wrong , maybe for the hard topics in science like chemistry or physics , wich most people struggle on maybe you could put on a 10 minute revision place of where some of the answers are going too come from.

Hannah from Pontefract, 21st November 2016

Good but is mean when it comes to spelling 3 stars

Freddie from Turnbridge Wells, 21st November 2016

A very useful revision resource.

Alice from St Neots, 20th November 2016

I think educake is good but when you are taking a test it doesn't explain the answers very well. I also think it should give you a clue.

Shannon from Wakefield, 20th November 2016

Amazing it helps me revise

Daniel from Milton Keynes, 20th November 2016

a well served science app that tells you what you got wrong in your homework and also how you can improve on your science work and become better at science.

Stan from Carshalton, 18th November 2016

outstanding help

Amela from Sunbury-on-Thames, 18th November 2016

Really fantastic

Callum from St Neots, 17th November 2016

It is very good but I want to try the test more than once only

Max from Sunbury-on-Thames, 17th November 2016

I think educake uis a very good website because you can set yourself home work and also do what your science teachers set you I love science so I find this website very helpful for me to complete all my science homework at home THANKYOU!

Chelsea from Darwen, 17th November 2016

Really good but a search bar would be very useful for when you want to find a topic because the topic you want to find to set your self a test is always hard to find

Hani from Nottingham, 16th November 2016

i think Educake is a valuable resource that every school needs to take advantage of to get the best results for their student.

Sunni from Birmingham, 15th November 2016

helpful, but sometimes annoying

Rayan from London, 15th November 2016

a good and simple website

Joey from Crowborough, 15th November 2016

i think that it is lit 10/10

Tom from South Molton, 14th November 2016

i think that educake is great and very useful for all years

Tom from South Molton, 14th November 2016

is a good way to learn :D

Tegan from Wakefield, 14th November 2016

I think educake is a great way of learning.You could maybe improve on:being able to try more than once so we can understand better.

Amela from Sunbury-on-Thames, 14th November 2016

amazing and it helps revising the key points! ??

Tiyana from Crawley, 13th November 2016

Good but we could do with a notification when a teachers replies to our comments

Jack from East Sussex, 13th November 2016

is very good because you can do homework online and it is more fun

Joely from Ashford, 12th November 2016

I think educake helps me a lot because it reviews the questions I got wrong for help in revision and there are a range in question difficulties, to really get me thinking.

Amal from London, 10th November 2016

amazing, so useful

Freya from Canterbury, 10th November 2016

I can't find what tests I have been set!

Cameron from Ashford, 10th November 2016

i think educake is amazing and now i kinda know more about chemical reactions.

Jamelia from Crawley, 10th November 2016

I think it is a good website but needs a clear link back to this page from the results page

Callum from Epsom, 10th November 2016

a good idea in practise but requires more functionality e.g a game or some thing like that

Nathan from Wakefield, 10th November 2016

Nearly as good as harambe Much learn very dank

Max from Crowborough, 10th November 2016

Good

Zac from Chester, 10th November 2016

I think it's an excellent way of revising and learning as when you make mistakes it will correct you and helps you spell the words right even though it marks it right when you get a little spelling error.

Elizabeth from Bexley Heath, 10th November 2016

is cool but sucks sometimes

Liam from Wakefield, 10th November 2016

good

Corey from Shifnal, 10th November 2016

a great way to practice my science work

Jaydon from Milton Keynes, 9th November 2016

Good, has lots of information. However, when you get questions wrong, it could show you how to do it.

Mohammed from Milton Keynes, 8th November 2016

cool

Seneehang from Ashford, 8th November 2016

i think when you open help you should be able to click on the options and it takes you to the page you want

Zakiyah from West Bromwich, 8th November 2016

spiffing

Florence from Hereford, 8th November 2016

its Fabaroony

Holly from Barnstaple, 8th November 2016

I think educake is an amzing resource and loads really well bevause where I live (in a rural part of Devon) it's rrally hard to load revision apps, however some of the questions are a tad ambiguous.

Florence from South Molton, 7th November 2016

I think educake is a good way to help me and fellow students to learn and to test our memorys. In addition it is a good way for your teacher/teachers to see your progress.Therefor i like educake. Kind regards, Tegan

Tegan from Wakefield, 7th November 2016

great way to help people revise

Stephen from St Helens, 7th November 2016

I think Educake is extremely helpful. I helps me study and revise for test in a fun and interactive way. I helps a lot with both KS3 and GCSEs, which helps me progress and excel.

Chinazo from Crawley, 7th November 2016

A fun fantastic way to revise for tests

Elizabeth from Bexleyheath, 6th November 2016

pretty neat.

Rhys from Shifnal, 6th November 2016

I have figured out how to do many things now. At first I didn't know how to use it but it has helped me a lot.

Alyssa from Wakefield, 6th November 2016

i think educate is a great website for homework!

Abigail from Sunbury-on-Thames, 5th November 2016

is so supportive and helped my confidence so much!

Korben from Pontefract, 4th November 2016

I think Educake is a great way to learn from your mistakes and to do things in science you have never learned about. I would suggest that when we do our homework set by the teacher that we are able to do it more than one time so you can reflect on it. So trying what I am to say is when we do homework we are only able to do it once not more than once so it would be fantastic if we are able to do it more than once. However everything else is amazing. The thing that really caught my eye in this website is that you can reflect when you do what went well and even better if and also I need to. thank you for taking your time to read this message. From a student in year 8.

Amela from Sunbury-on-Thames, 3rd November 2016

Better than I am Learning...

Jake from Shifnal, 2nd November 2016

pretty good. I like the unique way that you can set yourself a test. I found it confusing, however, how I could get from my results back to the 'My Educake' page. I figured out that you can just click the logo, but I think it should have been more obvious. Other then that nitpick, I like this site!

Rhys from Shifnal, 2nd November 2016

I think educake is goood, though I wish you could custimise the page more

Kade from Shifnal, 2nd November 2016

A really good way to set prep, However I think a few minor improvements would go a long way. For example one login, instead of one for each subject. And the chance to resist your test. This should delet the first score but keep the second or third however mark it as a different colour for the teacher.

Jade from Barnstaple, 1st November 2016

think Educake is pretty neato.

Tajwar from Barnstaple, 31st October 2016

Very useful, as a year 11 student it helps me revise topics and it gives feedback in the report to show me what I need to work on

John from Nottingham, 25th October 2016

I think Educake is a great way to keep track of your science homework and a way to show you how you can test yourself and how it helps you understand the questions better

Iona from Wakefield, 21st October 2016

i think educake is a good way for both younger high school kids and older high school kids. this website is very enjoyable and hopefully more people will discover how good it is and hopefully use them in future lessons

Demi from Pontefract, 21st October 2016

is really good and a quick and easy way to learn

Elisha from Pontefract, 21st October 2016

"g8, people should appreci8 how much people could love this scientific bang :l" lol # science is boaring 2 me

Demi from Pontefract, 21st October 2016

Amazing

Stefan from Sunbury-on-Thames, 19th October 2016

Extremely bad.

Goni from Walsall, 19th October 2016

It is very useful at testing knowledge based questions.

Mahria from London, 19th October 2016

incredibly helpful and is useful when I am trying to revise a specific area of science

Charlie from Hereford, 16th October 2016

very useful and helps in exams

Olivia from Sunbury-on-Thames, 15th October 2016

very fun and interesting as it can help you revise for tests

Elizabeth from Bexley Heath, 14th October 2016

I think that if a student has gotten a bad result in a test they should be able to retake the test if they want to.

Ethan from Sunbury-on-Thames, 14th October 2016

good

Oliver from Epsom, 14th October 2016

I never used to revise Science lol but now I do cos of educake, big up educake

Chawey Kawa from London, 13th October 2016

its so helpful and its helped me with revision

Chawey Kawa from London, 13th October 2016

amazing and so fun and educational!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! edu cake rules!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Zachary from Crowborough, 12th October 2016

I think that Educake is a very good and efficient way of completing homework.

Olivia from Ramsgate, 11th October 2016

Brilliant!I love how it shows me what I need to work on so I can improve. I also like how I can question the marking scheme of the tests that my teachers set me. Even if it's still wromg, my teachers can tell me how to improve.

Bethany from Chichester, 11th October 2016

I think Educake is a brilliant way to help pupils revise and understand the topic better. I prefer it to the alternative.

Becky from Northallerton, 9th October 2016

its gr8 m8

Ben from Haywards Heath, 6th October 2016

Awesome, great idea and well executed.

Tyler from North Yorkshire, 4th October 2016

I think that Eduake is very helpful towards my studies. It is a very useful way of learning online.

Edward from Abingdon, 4th October 2016

i think educake is alright but it could be better

Ethan from St Helens, 2nd October 2016

It is good but it doesn't allow you to have another go at a test. No room to improve or to test if you have improved

Luke from East Sussex, 28th September 2016

I is very good because Ichalinges you

Tessa from Crawley, 22nd September 2016

Hello My name is Rebbeca Sparks and I want to work for the Houghton Regis Academy and fire the head teacher and the depedy head that was a good one and speak to you soon and please let me in or otherwise I would smash the school down me and my assistant and tell ofsted to shut down the school or change the rules we me and my assistant will go to All Saints and work there

Rebecca from Bedfordshire, 21st September 2016

not bad not bad indeed

Tomide from Ramsgate, 15th September 2016

I think is really good because you do your homework on here and you can set your self a test. you also can view your own test results and you can view your results by topic.

Melissa from Birmingham, 15th September 2016

Great. Very modern and easy to use interface makes learning easier and with its wide variety of topics, allows for easier revision! Overall a great resource for studying and test prep!

Daudi from Milton Keynes, 5th September 2016

Helps me a lot and I use this for revision

Archer from Chesham, 7th July 2016

Hi, I'm Ellie from WGS. I think this program is the best thing since sliced bread, even better than Cameron Dallas but not as good as Jacob Sartorius. I wanted to tell you this because I don't feel like you guys are appreciated enough. Do you offer work experience? Love Ellie .x.

Ellie from Chesterfield, 4th July 2016

I think Educake is okay. I think that there should be a lesson system added like on the website mymaths.co.uk so that some questions are easier to answer. Also some of the questions are quite vage. I just had a question that was answered wrong because I didn't know what to answer with. It said something like 'In which places were antibiotic resistant' something and the answer was hospitals. HOW WAS I MEANT TO GET THAT FROM THE QUESTION? I just put 'the world?' because I had no clue what the answer would be. My other options in my head were the human body and Earth

Charlotte from Wakefield, 2nd July 2016

good

Jacob from Canterbury, 29th June 2016

Easy to use. Simple. A bit easy though.

Harvey from Crowborough, 29th June 2016

I think Educake has been extremely helpful for revising and when I need to test myself on specific topics and it can be fun too!

Jaiya from Sunbury-on-Thames, 27th June 2016

Good because you get instant feedback

Lauren from West Sussex, 26th June 2016

I think educake is an amazing site which is useful to many people for tests and revision.

Iman from Chesham, 22nd June 2016

It's goooooood.

Crina from Exmouth, 21st June 2016

it's good...

Dominic from Sunbury-on-Thames, 20th June 2016

I think Educake is a really good website, its better than kerboodle.

Wasim from Sunbury-on-Thames, 18th June 2016

Great, but there should be the ability to skip a question and come back to it at a later date

Will from Hereford, 14th June 2016

very usfull!! : )

Lori from Newbury, 10th June 2016

Educate is best for checking overall/general knowledge of areas within each of the sciences, however it is less useful checking deeper understanding and sound knowledge of specific topics. Overall though, it's a good way of assessing an individual's strengths and weaknesses in science.

Jack from Exmouth, 9th June 2016

It is good and helps me but can you please add some science games

Philip from Canterbury, 8th June 2016

okay cloud put science games on it

Bailey from Canterbury, 7th June 2016

I think Educake is a very helpful website to do revision tests for GCSE Science and GCSE Additional Science. This website has been very helpful for my GCSE's and my progress in Science has improved by it. I rate this website 4.5 / 5.0 stars!

James from Ashford, 30th May 2016

I think educake is a good resource for children and people who can tell what they need t improve on

Catriona from Chesham, 27th May 2016

very good

William from Abingdon, 26th May 2016

Educake is a good revision tool and has helped me lots. I think everyone would benefit from using Educake. It is so good that they should expand it to subjects across the board! Superb! Invaluable! Amazing!

Rachel from Southampton, 26th May 2016

I think Educake has good reviews and is super for science! I like it

Rachel from Southampton, 26th May 2016

I love educake. you can set yourself tests aaannnddd your teacher can set some for you too!

Lucy from Chesham, 26th May 2016

Great!

Marcus from Dubai, 22nd May 2016

It could be better via making the tests "re-doable" for example I got a mark I didn't think worthy of my level in science 86% for example, however, I wanted to improve but I was annoyed because I couldn't improve my mark by re taking the test but if I went on mymaths I would've been able to perhaps take a leaf out of their book.

William from Wakefield, 20th May 2016

very good and beneficial,

Javaria from Walsall, 18th May 2016

I think educake is a very good way to test yourself online with a wide range of topics to study. To improve I think educake should explain the correct answers to questions people get wrong.

Yasmin from Cambridge, 16th May 2016

Iz gud

Michael from Walsall, 9th May 2016

Awesome because me and my friends work together and we improve our relatinship while playing

Jack from Melton Mowbray, 6th May 2016

i think Educate is good for homework and revise

Jordan from Canterbury, 6th May 2016

its alright/good

William from Heywood, 4th May 2016

can you make it a bit more fun

Adam from Loughton, 1st May 2016

I thinks educake is really helpful specially that my exams is just round the corner. I just to say thank you so much for the creator of this thing. I love you all. xx love Sophie P.

Sophie from Nottingham, 28th April 2016

Really good exam practice for year 11's like myself currently revising for GCSE exams.

Kayleigh from Nottingham, 27th April 2016

Fantastic And is brilliant for key short tests

Lauren from Harrogate, 26th April 2016

really good for revision.

Megan from Derby, 25th April 2016

Very good and useful for revision!

Katie from Derby, 25th April 2016

goooooooood

Megan from Derby, 25th April 2016

I think educake is a really good site to practise my skills in science. lately i haven't been doing well in science but educake has helped me understand. I think i am getting better at science. so THANK-YOU EDUCAKE

Evelyn Rose from London, 23rd April 2016

Educake is a great revision tool- particularly when ensuring that the information that has been revised has been interpreted well and understood. Thanks Educake!

Dani from Leeds, 22nd April 2016

awesome

Liam from Hythe, 22nd April 2016

a good whay to lern ur siciouns cus it is easy to yours

Jake from Carshalton, 22nd April 2016

cool

Jacob from Exmouth, 19th April 2016

I think educake is a great way to learn and revise for upcome test

Bethany from Exmouth, 12th April 2016

Educake is good because it is educational and also fun, when I get an answer wrong you can message your teacher and he/she will message you back, that is my favourite thing about Educake but I think there are other ones also.

Kulthoom from Walsall, 12th April 2016

very useful for all science topics!

Indigo from Harrogate, 6th April 2016

It is very helpful for revising topics.

Aliza from Khan, 26th March 2016

i think educate has a good system for homework

Emily from Birmingham, 26th March 2016

its ok not that bad but add a few tgames into it

Courtney from Chesham, 23rd March 2016

i think it's a okay however i feel like i learn more on my own in a quiet environment than sitting in a noisy class working with people copying me or the pressure of people copying me.

Paige from Chesham, 22nd March 2016

REALLY FUN :)

David from Chesham, 22nd March 2016

very helpful for recall and looking at data questions :)

Ellie from Nottingham, 19th March 2016

i personally think that educake is a very good and useful website that could help us a lot in our gcse

Asha from Walsall, 19th March 2016

Educake is a great website do homework quiz's, which has been set on Educake by my science teacher.

Rachel from Exmouth, 18th March 2016

okay

Hannah from Southampton, 17th March 2016

fun!! ;)

Morgan from Southampton, 17th March 2016

Brilliant! But sometimes the tasks have too many questions.

Georgia from Southampton, 17th March 2016

A brill y

Lewis from Haywards Heath, 17th March 2016

I think Educake is great for revision and is really helping me with the ability to remember specific bits of information and large bits in simpler ways. However, my only concern is that, after a test, if you press the 'Submit' button before finishing all three boxes, you have to refresh the page to continue, which erases all the feedback you have written. It would be much better the show the 'Not submitted' message next to the button, so that it can be pressed again, once all the boxes have been completed.

Scarlett from Wakefield, 17th March 2016

brill

Emma from Exmouth, 16th March 2016

It is a really helpful and easy way to revise which allows you to tailor the questions and topics to the things you struggle with or need to learn.

Clifton from Maidstone, 16th March 2016

that some questions don't make sences but I like educake a lot

Adam from Hythe, 15th March 2016

not very good in comparison to memrise.

Charlie from Wakefield, 15th March 2016

Great Fun

Fatimah from Walsall, 13th March 2016

fabuliscous

Georgia from Loughton, 12th March 2016

I think Educake is 'Edu-cake-ional'!

Olivia from Southampton, 11th March 2016

Educake is okay, but it would be better if it involved actual cake:)

Elvie Rose from Canterbury, 11th March 2016

cool

Grace from Ashford, 10th March 2016

A great way to build up on your core knowledge of each subject. It helps a lot with exams.

David from Nottingham, 9th March 2016

Amazing ,very easy than taking a paper at home and you cant lose it.

Michelle from Wakefield, 7th March 2016

I think Educake is very useful. I am glad that my school is using it

Mia from Ashford, 4th March 2016

I think that it was useful, but it did ask you a lot of the same questions. I would have been better to vary the questions.

Ethan from Barnstaple, 4th March 2016

its really good and a great way of revising and remembering things from a while ago

Jamie Lou from Wakefield, 3rd March 2016

I think educake is useful for revision and is a good place to go to when you are coming up to a test. It is also helpful because instead of writing long pages for HW we can just complete a test, which is faster. This way, teachers can assess where we are with the subject we are learning.

Inass from London, 29th February 2016

I think it is helpful

Harvey from Southampton, 29th February 2016

An extremely helpful revision tool :)

Daniel from Wakefield, 28th February 2016

I think Educake is a very great website and I would recommend them.

Hakan from Edmonton, 28th February 2016

Educake is good for testing yourself to see how you would do in a test, but after the test is finished, there is no easy way to see what tests teachers have set.

Michael from Harrogate, 22nd February 2016

I think Educake is really helpful for revision before a test because it helps you figure out what areas you need to practice more. Also, I think that if you get a question wrong it could tell you why because I often don't understand my incorrect answers.

Ella from Nottingham, 17th February 2016

Actually pretty good. It's strange because my class treats it as almost exam-like so they spend ages on it but I can't see that, to me it's more or less a pop quiz.

Fennie from Easleigh, 13th February 2016

I think educake is amazing it really helps with my recent science scores and it also gives us the answers when you get something wrong

Zohra from Walsall, 9th February 2016

I think Educake is a great way of learning.

Lydia from Bolton, 9th February 2016

i think this website is very very good. it maks me happy when im sad and sad when im happy! Thank you educake for making my day!

"Dyland" (George) from Heywood, 9th February 2016

I think educake is a good way to revise for your strengths and then you also know your weaknesses and you can jot that down it is also fun because you can pick your own topics and questions and you can stay on it for a very long time so that's why I love to use educake a lot thank you my science skills are improving so thank you very much im very grateful to the educake people

"Anisa" (Zafirah) from Bolton, 4th February 2016

educake is useful for going over topics you have learnt in class and is really easy to do homework on.

Ewan from Loughton, 4th February 2016

I think that Educake is a really good website to learn science but i think you should add other subjects like maths and geography and any other subject you might learn in school

Ashfaq from Rossendale, 2nd February 2016

It is a great way to revise and learn also you can talk to your teachers if you have a question

Kira from Cambridge, 1st February 2016

This website has helped me revise for my mocks and definitely will be used to help revise for my GCSEs there is a great range of questions and homework on this website is just as good

Lara from Chichester, 1st February 2016

I like this system and I personally think it will progress my knowledge about Science.

Fahim from Carshalton, 29th January 2016

I think educate is a really good because your teachers can set you all different types of test and then you can see wahat you have got in your results.

"Ash" (HildenCull) from Heathfield, 26th January 2016

I think educate is a good chance for students to up their grades

"Anisa" (Zafirah) from Bolton, 26th January 2016

I think that educake is great for revising and will help me understand more ....

Georgia from London, 26th January 2016

really helps us to gain understanding of what science is really about.

Seemab from Wakefield, 26th January 2016

I like this website

Daniel from Ashford, 19th January 2016

it can be slow but on the whole it is good

Alexander from Nottingham, 18th January 2016

this is a great way for me to learn because I love learning me!

Molly from Northallerton, 18th January 2016

makes science revision a lot easier for both student and teacher. it gives the pupil the freedom to chose their work and the independant learning they need whilst allowing teachers to focus on the pupils needing more 1 on 1 tuition.

Elena from Haywards Heath, 18th January 2016

it can get a bit boring after a bit but it is good because it tells you the right answer if you got it wrong.

Kenzie from Nottingham, 14th January 2016

It's a great website and the tests are accurate and made well. Thanks for the help :D

Matthew from Carshalton, 8th January 2016

gr8 m8 i r8 8/8 dont deb8 just sk8 and r8.#neverh8

Matthew from Haywards Heath, 7th January 2016

this site is very useful and other websites should be like it

Kayleigh from Ashford, 7th January 2016

I think Educake is a good website for pupils to go on as it helps them with their science .

Katie from Birmingham, 7th January 2016

It is a good website for testing your knowledge for science. In other words, i really like educake as much as a cake!!!

Valeriy from Kent, 2nd January 2016

AMAZING!

Lauren from Birminham, 1st January 2016

its so useful because I like learning so much. I want to get into grammar school.

Josh from Kent, 19th December 2015

I think educake is good yet if there was a retry button when you finish and not happy with your result it would be better; yet if you say cheating will happen you can always supply different questions on the 2nd retry

Elif from London, 19th December 2015

Educake has really improved my Science ability, and is the key to success.

William from Manchester, 17th December 2015

I enjoyed da experience buta da facta isa that dere were no Doritos

William from London, 17th December 2015

An amazing tool, it has allowed me do to reach for the stars and achieve my true potential with the automated correct system. I would definitely recommend this to other students as it has helped me achieve my target of a C

Lorenzo from Sussex, 17th December 2015

outstanding really enjoy the courses, keep up the great work well done!

Aaliyah from London, 16th December 2015

Such a great site for Biology

Temka from Dubai, 15th December 2015

I think educake is great it has furthered my understanding of science

Amelia from Chesham, 14th December 2015

its amazing, i love it, better than other websites, really helps me

Jack from Birmingham, 7th December 2015

its AMAZING

Lewis from Sussex, 7th December 2015

I like it because its good for revision before a science test

Paige from Manchester, 4th December 2015

its really helpful to show what topics you need work on but it needs somewhere where you can store or write down the topics you need to re visit

Robyn from Exmouth, 4th December 2015

To improve this website, questions should be more varied. Also you may want to consider making your questions a little easier to answer as they sometimes give people the wrong idea. cheers mate

Isaac from Exmouth, 3rd December 2015

when an equation question appears and a individual gets a question wrong, tell them how to work it out

Simran from Leeds, 2nd December 2015

This Website Is Really Useful Quick And Easy, I Really Enjoy Spending My Time Revising On This Website. Its So Amazing

Aysha from Walsall, 26th November 2015

Fundamentally, I think Educake would be much better if we can skip questions and come back to them at the end and once we have finished and we do not like our results can we do it again however you can indicate to our teachers that this is our second try. Thank You ;)

Ellie from Edmonton, 25th November 2015

I think Educake is a good way of learning new things and going over things that you have already learned as revision. I also think t is good because it is quite fun!!

Sam from Turnbridge Wells, 24th November 2015

Educake is a great way to revise for my tests and I love using it as it is easy to use

Evie from Cambridge, 24th November 2015

i think this website is very use full and very esy to work i try my hardest on every question but i love it.

Charlotte from Hythe, 20th November 2015

i love it thx for making educake =)

Enes from Edmonton, 18th November 2015

i think it is great how they reply back when you have sent querys and i like it how they help you until it is fixed i also like how it is easy to use and helps you revise if you're stuck on somthing overall it is great

Teigan from Melton Mowbray, 16th November 2015

Educake makes science fun! it is easy to use and easy to see what score you get. Defiantly recommend it!

Ben from Nottingham, 16th November 2015

i think that this is a good way to update and help you remember all the things you've done in the term which in my opinion is great

Jerrell from Edmonton, 14th November 2015

Good

Abbie from Harrogate, 12th November 2015

I think its a good way of setting home work for the students ( in this case me ). Its realy easy to accses too.

Paulina from Wakefield, 11th November 2015

I like educake, I think it is a really effective way of revising and really helps. Although when I tell people the name of this website no one takes me seriously.

Maya from Chichester, 9th November 2015

Educake is an amazing website which can help you revise for tests. But one issue i am having at the moment is logging in at times. But apart from that it is great!

Maheen from Nottingham, 9th November 2015

I love educate, I am almost 16 years old and have been using it a lot for my science GCSE's. However I hate how when I get a question wrong it doesn't explain why, and it takes forever, filtering through many websites to find the answer. I think you should either create an update where the answers are explained or leave links to good websites that will help answer it.

Anya from Edmonton, 6th November 2015

using educate has allowed me to cover so many different topics in such a short time, allowing me to move from a D to a C grade. Moreover, it's extremely easy to comprehend and let's me, someone who dislikes reading, to learn lots of information- quickly.

Dale from Melton Mowbray, 4th November 2015

I like it

Layla from Wakefield, 4th November 2015

It's nice

Jeff from Wakefield, 30th October 2015

good

from Chichester, 25th October 2015

this is a very good website and i like it a lot

Mike from Edmonton, 23rd October 2015

Nice and qwick

Adrian from Northallerton, 23rd October 2015

I think this website is very good because it helps me with my science homework, to improve and to go get better at the lesson. I like when it tels you your score after eeach question in the tests so you knw if your failing or not.But anyone its a very god site and hopefully ill useit for later life.

Ayo from Loughton, 19th October 2015

I think that edcucake is great for KS3 . because I'm revising for a test so I can make my own test. thank you educake

Antonia from Hythe, 19th October 2015

It is da good thing

Daniel from Dudley, 19th October 2015

its ok but it's not ok

Angelina from Leeds, 17th October 2015

this website helps me with my science loads. my school only started this this year and its fab

Chloe from Birmingham, 17th October 2015

When I first started using Educake I found it quite complicated but after some time I started getting used to it. I think, maybe there can be a choice of seeing a more clear tutorial of how to use Educake and to view everything possible, because I still feel there're still more things I don't know.

Somi from Loughton, 17th October 2015

Educake is good for children to revise on.

Orchid from London, 16th October 2015

Educake Science is good because children can learn something

Viliam from Wakefield, 16th October 2015

I think it is a good website and very helpful for revising on

Rosie from Chichester, 14th October 2015

I found it hard doing it. I need a bit more revision on it

Kaiten from Edmonton, 14th October 2015

You guys rock hard :)

Atwal from Barnsley, 13th October 2015

great place to revise from

Farah from West Bromwich, 13th October 2015

I think educake for me is really resourseful and really helps me revise and learn.

Chloe from West Bromwich, 12th October 2015

it helps pupils learn science using their knowledge from classes and its a very good homework setting system.

Fay from Hythe, 12th October 2015

ok

Sabina from Heathfield, 8th October 2015

I think it is great for my homework because I don't have to write long essays, but it is still challenging enough, just not boring!

Abi from Heathfield, 8th October 2015

This is a very attractively-designed website which runs very well.

Anonymous from Newbury, 8th October 2015

Pretty good for revision

Joshua from Dudley, 6th October 2015

Good =D

Jamie from Dudley, 6th October 2015

its okay

Dylan from Wakefield, 6th October 2015

it good for learning

Zai from BIRMINGHAM, 6th October 2015

I think educake is useful for when u r revising for a test

Mariah from Chesham, 5th October 2015

I wish that you could do it again

Elif from London, 3rd October 2015

I think I well finally increase my knowledge in science

Joseph from Chesham, 1st October 2015

I believe that this app is very useful and has a good range of questions. It is REALLY good

Ameila from Chesham, 1st October 2015

It is nice

Nilsu from London, 30th September 2015

more interesting and fun than normal lessons

Annabelle from Maidstone, 30th September 2015

Cool

Joel from Birmingham, 28th September 2015

Its good but needs to take consideration of the fact that people carnt spell all the answers right

Claudia from Chesterfield, 27th September 2015

it helps me revise for class

Sam from Eastleigh, 26th September 2015

good however i cant seem to find how tov log in

Ameliah from Manchester, 25th September 2015

I would like to be able to redo tests

Lauren from Heathfield, 24th September 2015

I think it is okay and it will help me to get my gcses

Ashleigh from Sheffield, 24th September 2015

educake is a brilliant science site for doing tests and i find that it is very useful my only dislike although it is minor if you make a spelling mistake but still get the similar answer you are marked wrong

Isa from Nottingham, 23rd September 2015

make an app!!!

Louisa from East Sussex, 19th September 2015

The answers in different words/formats are not allowed. They expect you to write the exact number their thinking of. Other than that, all good.

Tabitha from Loughton, 18th September 2015

Good website

Teshney from Bermuda, 18th September 2015

Educake is brilliant. So simple but amazing.

Jack from Essex, 18th September 2015

AMAZING

Afana from Walsall, 17th September 2015

it is amazing but I had trouble logging in it took 6 attempts but apart from that I think it is great a really good idea but it makes me hungry

Jenna from Fareham, 17th September 2015