Student Testimonials

We get hundreds of messages from students using Educake. Thank you to everyone!

"Helpful"

Charlotte from Willingdon Community School, EASTBOURNE, East Sussex
16th September 2019

"I think Educake is... So easy to use and they really help you to improve on your knowledge"

Grace from The John Hanson Community School, ANDOVER, Hampshire
14th September 2019

"I think that educake is a good revision tool for anyone in secondary."

Natalya from Cheney School, OXFORD, Oxfordshire
13th September 2019

"I think educake is a great place for people who want to know more about science and it is great for revision. Also, it is a great way for children to expand their minds. Thanks."

Taylor from Campsmount Academy, DONCASTER, South Yorkshire
13th September 2019

"i think educake is a useful and educational site to help me revise for science"

Megan from Harwich and Dovercourt High School, HARWICH, Essex
13th September 2019

"awsome"

Kane from Castleford Academy, CASTLEFORD, West Yorkshire
13th September 2019

"is good"

Ethan from Kepier, HOUGHTON LE SPRING, Tyne And Wear
13th September 2019

"Entertaining and a good learning method."

Georgialouise from The Grangefield Academy, Stockton-on-Tees, County Durham
13th September 2019

"fun"

Toby from Kepier, HOUGHTON LE SPRING, Tyne And Wear
13th September 2019

"I think EDUCAKE is a brilliant site because it asks you questions that you are actually studying in school. It also corrects your mistakes when you make one, so when you go back to school you will not make the same error again. Thank you EDUCAKE."

Henok from Sacred Heart Catholic Secondary School, LONDON, London
12th September 2019

"Amazing"

Laura from Eckington School, SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire
12th September 2019

"Ithink of Educake it is fun and awsome"

Mohammedsafwan from Leeds East Academy, LEEDS, West Yorkshire
12th September 2019

"I think educake is EPIC! (so far) oka imma go do my homework and some quizzes now xD"

Jack from Our Ladys Catholic High School, PRESTON, Lancashire
12th September 2019

"I think educake is for learning and I’m enjoying it"

Nusheen from Ajman Academy, Ajman,
12th September 2019

"is cool and good for home work"

Rrezon from Lealands High School, LUTON, Bedfordshire
11th September 2019

"It has hard questions but it is a good site"

Ava from St Ursulas Convent School, LONDON, London
11th September 2019

"the best it is very helpful and is really useful"

Alan from English Martyrs Catholic School, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
11th September 2019

"it is a nice thing to do for science"

Rengin from Stoke Newington School & Sixth Form, LONDON, London
11th September 2019

"i think Educake is good"

Adam from Lilian Baylis Technology School, LONDON, London
11th September 2019

"I think Educake is a great website for homework and I really like it"

Joshua from Quainton Hall School, HARROW, Middlesex
10th September 2019

"very good helpful for homework"

Thomas from Argyle House School, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear
10th September 2019

"pretty good"

Maria from English Martyrs Catholic School, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
8th September 2019

"I think Educake is... Great!"

Tristan from Devonport High School for Boys, PLYMOUTH, Devon
7th September 2019

"is a really good site for young students like me it will help people really get a kick start on learning you can also choose multiple subjects on educake for example i do science on educake and personally i think it is great you can set your self tests and review how well youve done on a test so i think this site is great"

Millie from Everest Community Academy, BASINGSTOKE, Hampshire
7th September 2019

"good"

Shiam from Sandringham School, ST. ALBANS, Hertfordshire
5th September 2019

"I think educate is for the best because it prepares us for GCSEs"

Amy from Kirk Balk Community College, BARNSLEY, South Yorkshire
4th September 2019

"I think educake is very educational"

Imogen from Cheney School, OXFORD, Oxfordshire
3rd September 2019

"amazing!!!!"

Medhed from The Gulf English School, DOHA,
2nd September 2019

"Awesome!, its helped me on my weaker topics in both Geography, and Science and also help me understand which topics i need to work on and which topics are my strong points. Thanks Educake! :)"

Afia from The Halifax Academy, HALIFAX, West Yorkshire
26th August 2019

"it is good for my science practise and I use it daily"

Pranjal from Turves Green Girls' School and Technology College, BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands
14th August 2019

"Great for my daily science workout!!! :)"

Oakkah from Sir William Ramsay School, HIGH WYCOMBE, Buckinghamshire
14th August 2019

"is very great good for learning at school and home and is very good for yr 11 for revising for gcse"

Asad from Thomas Deacon Academy, PETERBOROUGH, Cambridgeshire
18th July 2019

"a good revision tool"

Emma from St Albans Girls School, ST. ALBANS, Hertfordshire
18th July 2019

"i think educake is a very good way to revise. it is quite helpful"

Kay from Kesteven & Grantham Girls School, GRANTHAM, Lincolnshire
16th July 2019

"I think educake is good because it gives u a chance to show what you have got"

Poppy from John Smeaton Academy, LEEDS, West Yorkshire
15th July 2019

"i think educake is very helpful!"

Amy from Millais School, HORSHAM, West Sussex
10th July 2019

"i think educake is a very nice learning site for kids who struggle"

Eliza from Appleton Academy, BRADFORD, West Yorkshire
10th July 2019

"Really helpful and really easy to use. This is a really effective website for revision"

Rhiannon from Newton Abbot College, NEWTON ABBOT, Devon
9th July 2019

"amazing"

Joshua from RSA Academy, TIPTON, West Midlands
9th July 2019

"Great"

Davinder from Northfleet Technology College, GRAVESEND, Kent
8th July 2019

"a good place for pupils to do tests and is good if you are struggling on something such as space, i like the fact that you set yourself some questions about that subject, i also love it how you can set yourself as many questions as you would like. that's the best part"

Connor from Longridge High School, PRESTON, Lancashire
4th July 2019

"I think Educake is a very good learning website where you can allocate yourself science questions on the ones you need help on."

Alvin from St Pauls Catholic College, SUNBURY-ON-THAMES, Middlesex
1st July 2019

"I think that educake is a great resource for those who would like to further their scientific knowledge out of class. :)"

Phoebe from Ossett Academy & 6th Form College, OSSETT, West Yorkshire
1st July 2019

"amazing rsource. a fun way to learn"

Elizabeth from The Ashcombe School, DORKING, Surrey
28th June 2019

"Amazing site for my science topics because I'm now getting exceptional grades"

Ryan from Bow School, LONDON, London
28th June 2019

"I think educake is very helpful and I would recommend it to anyone who is having trouble with science."

Mohammad from Manchester Academy, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
26th June 2019

"very helpful and makes revision very likeable"

James from Biddick Academy, WASHINGTON, Tyne And Wear
24th June 2019

"I think Educake is amazing for recovering your knowledge and helping you in the incoming years for your GCSE's."

Kayleigh from Cheadle Hulme High School, CHEADLE, Cheshire
23rd June 2019

"its fun and really easy to learn with my grades have improved so mutch in the last year ????????????"

Sky from St Wilfrid's Catholic School, CRAWLEY, West Sussex
21st June 2019

"I think educake is a nice and interesting website because it helps me with my tests and helps me in class"

Arbab from Whalley Range 11-18 High School, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
20th June 2019

"fun and good for revision :)"

Zoe from Bristol Cathedral Choir School, BRISTOL, Avon
19th June 2019

"I think educake is very useful because it helps me at lot in science and I hope I can use this website in many other subjects in future because this is very useful in my life."

Maria from English Martyrs Catholic School, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
18th June 2019

"I think Educake is a good way of doing your science homework because you can see how your doing through out the test."

Molly from Medina College, NEWPORT, Isle Of Wight
16th June 2019

"I think Educake is a incredibly good learning website because it helps me learn and prepare for tests and it is very good for memorisation and many more I would 100% recommend this."

Zoha from Cheadle Hulme High School, CHEADLE, Cheshire
15th June 2019

"I feel that educake has made me improve immensely the more I actually use .Information now sticks in my head a lot more and I am able to answer questions efficiently. I also have noticed my test results shooting and hop[e that educake can stay like this forever"

Juwayriyyah from The Halifax Academy, HALIFAX, West Yorkshire
14th June 2019

"absolutely adore it. It has helped me achieve all 9s in my science GCSEs"

Mohammed from St Josephs College, READING, Berkshire
13th June 2019

"i think that Educake is good and really helpful because it helps you to get everything at least right and get excellent percentages on the tests that you get given by your teachers. This would mean that in the future we would probably get nearly everything right so whoever invented this Marvellous Educake, i'm giving you a big enormous THANK YOU!!!!!!. You have made everything so much easier for students like me because it is helping me a lot to try and get to where i want to"

Courtney from Ossett Academy & 6th Form College, OSSETT, West Yorkshire
11th June 2019

"This is really helpful and helps me on exams especially as I have end of years in two weeks"

Heela from The Hundred Of Hoo Academy, ROCHESTER, Kent
11th June 2019

"I think educake is amazing for learners as it provide us with an amazing way of learning!"

Badeaalesia from Harrow High School, HARROW, Middlesex
11th June 2019

"Very good website for practise and helping me do my GCSEs"

James from The Castle School, BRISTOL, South Gloucestershire
9th June 2019

"I think educake is an amazing educational site were students can learn"

Christopher from Saint Gabriel's College, London, London
8th June 2019

"A educational website that proves useful for teachers and students alike, being an excellent revision source."

Suleyman from Eaton Bank Academy, CONGLETON, Cheshire
8th June 2019

"I think Educake has helped me a lot. I have improved much more and I have started to get better grades."

Rupinder from Kettering Science Academy Secondary Phase, KETTERING, Northamptonshire
8th June 2019

"I think that Educake is a great learning resource which helps towards my academic ability and also aids with my homework and revision"

Lucy from Chatham Grammar School for Girls, CHATHAM, Kent
8th June 2019

"Is a great way to boost your knowledge in Science."

Heap from Eckington School, SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire
7th June 2019

"Very good! I like how I can do random questions and make a test as well"

Daniel from The Polesworth School, TAMWORTH, Staffordshire
7th June 2019

"I think educake is good and improves skills of learning"

Callum from St Thomas More Catholic School and Sixth Form College, NUNEATON, Warwickshire
7th June 2019

"educake has really benefited my learning. its a great website for revision and general learning. i use it on the daily, great place, extremely recommended."

Jack from Seahaven Academy, NEWHAVEN, East Sussex
7th June 2019

"It is fun to use elegant, and compact you will no doubt pass you GCSE's with Educake"

Earnest from Cheney School, OXFORD, Oxfordshire
7th June 2019

"I think that educake is fun and also it helps you to improve"

Aidan from English Martyrs Catholic School, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
6th June 2019

"A great learning resource! It really helps me in revision, and it is probably the reason that I pass my tests :D"

Dagmara from St George's School, HARPENDEN, Hertfordshire
6th June 2019

"I think Educake is a great website for students like me who struggle with science. I feel like it has helped me be more confident in my answers more and more each time I use this website."

Siyona from Glenmoor and Winton Academies, BOURNEMOUTH, Dorset
5th June 2019

"I think Educake is a really fun way of learning."

Paige from Robert Mays School, HOOK, Hampshire
5th June 2019

"I think Educake is helpful in reviewing your work after studying."

Rabia from Elizabeth Garrett Anderson School, LONDON, London
5th June 2019

"i love educake, its fun and it helps me so much with my school work :)"

Jessica from Outwood Academy Portland, WORKSOP, Nottinghamshire
4th June 2019

"A fun way to complete homework and increase your knowledge on subjects at school."

Esther from Chatham Grammar School for Girls, CHATHAM, Kent
3rd June 2019

"I think educake is really good because instead of loads of paper for homework you get set a quiz online to do"

Max from Huxlow Science College, WELLINGBOROUGH, Northamptonshire
3rd June 2019

"I think Educake is very good,very helpful and it helps people to revise and learn something new."

Keira from Haydock Sports College, ST. HELENS, Merseyside
2nd June 2019

"Great, I like the way you can set your own tests and view your results :)"

Lily from Woking High School, WOKING, Surrey
1st June 2019

"I love it, it is so helpful."

Lily from Cardinal Newman Catholic School, LUTON, Bedfordshire
1st June 2019

"Educate is very helpful with my revision I have improved so much because of it!"

Molly from Aspire Lifeskills, Loughborough, Leicestershire
30th May 2019

"really good for my GCSE science revision"

Lucy from Kings School, WINCHESTER, Hampshire
30th May 2019

"i think that educake is a good place to learn especially if you are doing gcse's"

Mohammed from St Mark's Church of England Academy, MITCHAM, Surrey
28th May 2019

"Very helpful as you get to revise what you've been taught and redo topics if you are struggling with it. You can also set your own questions based on which topic you want."

Imani from Bacons College, LONDON, London
26th May 2019

"i think Educake is a fab place to revice for tests"

Alesha from Trinity School, CARLISLE, Cumbria
26th May 2019

"its amazing i love it so much if it wasnt for educake i wouldnt have got better grades god bless english martyrs for all the help they give to their students"

Regis from English Martyrs Catholic School, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
25th May 2019

"Educake is a great way of learning yourself for upcoming biology, physics or chemistry exams :)"

Afia from The Halifax Academy, HALIFAX, West Yorkshire
24th May 2019

"Is a great educational site that has really helped me revise for my exams."

Veera from James Allens Girls School, LONDON, London
23rd May 2019

"I think Educake is helpful. Keep up the good work."

Arshia from Woking High School, WOKING, Surrey
23rd May 2019

"I think Educake is the best!"

Samantha from Belvidere School, SHREWSBURY, Shropshire
23rd May 2019

"a great and active way to learn with brilliant questions and a wonderfully easy answering system"

Alfie from Woodcote High School, COULSDON, Surrey
23rd May 2019

"Very good for revising"

Charlotte from Long Field Academy, MELTON MOWBRAY, Leicestershire
22nd May 2019

"A great way of learning and great for getting feedback straight away i also think it is great how you can take the test again and you dont even need a teacher to set it for you.????????"

Emily from Newcastle Under Lyme School, NEWCASTLE, Staffordshire
22nd May 2019

"i think educake is amazing because it is alot quicker 'cause i am quite a slow writer.Also if i get a question wrong i can try and work out where i went incorrect. #EDUCAKE IS THE BEST!!!!!!"

Chloe from Eckington School, SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire
21st May 2019

"Really good and helpful for revision, and review. Makes it easier for me to revise when I don't feel like it. Although, there should be more subjects available not just science. :)"

Arenia from English Martyrs Catholic School, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
21st May 2019

"i think educake is helpful and fun"

Emilia from The Ripley Academy, RIPLEY, Derbyshire
21st May 2019

"i think educake is very helpful as it is really helpful to get use to equations and i can remember more things"

Joshua from Bitterne Park School & Sixth Form, SOUTHAMPTON, Hampshire
21st May 2019

"Educake is a great app which tests your knowledge It's really helpful for my end of year science exam This definitely helps alot i give the full credit to educake For helping me out, thank you ."

Sazzadislam from Langdon Park School, LONDON, London
20th May 2019

"amazingly helpful"

Amelia from Caistor Grammar School, MARKET RASEN, Lincolnshire
20th May 2019