Student Testimonials

We get hundreds of messages from students using Educake. Thank you to everyone!

"In my opinion educake is a fun way to learn and revise the material you learn in class. I like that you can go back and go over the tests multiple times if you don’t get it at first. I would highly recommend it to anyone. :)"

Jesveen from Chatham Grammar School for Girls, CHATHAM, Kent
14th January 2020

"I think educake is really helpful and useful. I would definitely recommend to others."

Yousaf from Fir Vale School, SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire
13th January 2020

"I think educate is a good way to revise subjects and to get good at topics you may not be good at"

Angus from Norwood School, LONDON, London
12th January 2020

"Very beneficial."

Julius from Edmonton County School, ENFIELD, Middlesex
11th January 2020

"Brilliant as a source of revision and practise"

Kishan from Hutton CE Grammar School, PRESTON, Lancashire
9th January 2020

"i think educake is amazing it really helps me get better at science this website is the best science website in the world i give a 5 STAR"

Paige from The Gatwick School, Crawley, West Sussex
9th January 2020

"Very useful and resourceful. It gives me something to test myself on and review my past mistakes with referral back to the questions I got wrong."

Adam from Hampton Gardens School, Peterborough, County*
8th January 2020

"I think Educake is a very good website because as well as the teacher setting homework, you can set it yourself in case you need to revise for a test about that subject."

Adrian from Meole Brace School, SHREWSBURY, Shropshire
4th January 2020

"The most helpful thing on earth"

Khalid from Park View School, LONDON, London
1st January 2020

"very good for revision has helped me boost my knowledge"

Suleman from Chobham Academy, London,
30th December 2019

"I think educake is good for those who need support whether its at home, school or outside the learning curriculum. So if anyone does not understand in class they can log on to educake and practise the tests over and over again or they can revise from their knowlegde organises so it gets trapped inside their long term memory and not their short time memory so educake is good to revise from or test themselves. Also if someone is struggling in class and this is good for them ."

Sameera from Oasis Academy Don Valley, Sheffield, County*
27th December 2019

"I think educake is so so so so so so so so so so so good"

Kira from The de Ferrers Academy, BURTON-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
22nd December 2019

"I thin Educake is edutastic! It's good for homework and for revising."

Liviu from The Halifax Academy, HALIFAX, West Yorkshire
20th December 2019

"Good, makes revision much easier, and I can remember equations and such much easier!"

Sam from Teesdale School & Sixth Form Centre, BARNARD CASTLE, County Durham
19th December 2019

"educake helps me with me Science I LOVE EDUCAKE"

Breanna from Cardinal Heenan Catholic High School, LEEDS, West Yorkshire
18th December 2019

"An amazing way to do test and revice without using pen ad paper"

Sonia from The Spires College, TORQUAY, Devon
17th December 2019

"An amazing resource to use while revising exams"

Jess from Rosebery School, EPSOM, Surrey
17th December 2019

"I think its pretty cool, definitely better than tassomai"

Wiktor from Ashcroft High School, LUTON, Bedfordshire
16th December 2019

"I think educke is very helpful and helps me remember what l have learnt at school l strongly recommend it to anyone and everyone"

Danna from St Wilfrid's Catholic School, CRAWLEY, West Sussex
15th December 2019

"I think educake is an AMAZING website as it helps me revise for tests and exams and it’s very effective.Thank you for making this website!"

Ola from Chatham Grammar School for Girls, CHATHAM, Kent
15th December 2019

"I think Educake is a useful resource for students and teachers alike to set and complete homework and revision tasks. I really enjoy being able to view my previous attempts at tests and being able to specifically set myself tests consisting of topics I think that I need to revise. This really helps me to maximise the efficiency and productivity of my learning time. Thank you to everyone who helped to set up Educake as I thoroughly delight in using this website."

Zac from The Castle School, BRISTOL, South Gloucestershire
13th December 2019

"I think Educake is very good for Science. It helps me in school very much and I use it to get better at many Scientific topics. Thanks creators!"

Aaron from Winchmore School, LONDON, London
13th December 2019

"Smart and effective :-)"

Thomas from St Thomas More Catholic College, STOKE-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
11th December 2019

"I think Educake is great and helpful, because it tells you the right answer if you get the question wrong."

Henok from Sacred Heart Catholic Secondary School, LONDON, London
10th December 2019

"I think Educake is a useful way to learn Physics, Biology, Chemistry AND English!"

Tehan from The Grammar School at Leeds, LEEDS, West Yorkshire
10th December 2019

"I think Educake is a fun learning experience for everyone!"

Becca from The Arnewood School, NEW MILTON, Hampshire
10th December 2019

"It is a good oppatuanty to get the revision you need for science"

Kira from The de Ferrers Academy, BURTON-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
10th December 2019

"I Think It Is Really Good And Helpful 10/10 Good One Fam"

Lewis from The Cherwell School, OXFORD, Oxfordshire
10th December 2019

"I think Educake is very helpful as it really tests what I have learned at lesson time and it shows the teachers if I have really paid attention. Thank you ^.^"

Fatama from Dormers Wells High School, SOUTHALL, Middlesex
9th December 2019

"I think Educake great I am getting good grades in science!"

Maryam from Highworth Grammar School, ASHFORD, Kent
9th December 2019

"very helpful and extremely good, as my teacher is able to recognise any hard work I put in and then go through it in class time."

Heather from Kendrick School, READING, Berkshire
8th December 2019

"I think educake is a really good website it shows and teaches you a lot of things that you need to learn in high school it is also very good because if you want to revise you can just set your self a test to do"

Aaliyah from Barnhill Community High School, HAYES, Middlesex
8th December 2019

"I think edu cake is very useful because it gives you tests and a person can self test them to. edu cake is beneficial for all students."

Abdullah from Dormers Wells High School, SOUTHALL, Middlesex
8th December 2019

"I love educake, it's so helpful to revise with. I've set myself 5 questions on paper 1 science per day to keep things rolling."

Tim from Gosford Hill School, KIDLINGTON, Oxfordshire
8th December 2019

"i think Educake is a very useful website when it comes to going through certain topic/poems in English. It like self revision and i really enjoy using this website."

Mohammedsabir from Crown Hills Community College, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
7th December 2019

"useful for english skills"

Daniel from Cockermouth School, COCKERMOUTH, Cumbria
7th December 2019

"a good website for revising and doing schoolwork on"

James from Newmarket Academy, NEWMARKET, Suffolk
6th December 2019

"really god as it keeps me from not being bored and i think it is fun to use and is not complicated to use. when i use it i am usually don't want to do homework but on educake i don't mind about doing my homework.""

Kira from The de Ferrers Academy, BURTON-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
5th December 2019

"really really really really really really really good just amazingggggg"

Puja from The Roundhill Academy, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
5th December 2019

"i think Educake is the best website to use if you are not well sure about science and it really helps your knowledge to expand and expand. it is the best for me."

Ahmad from Cheney School, OXFORD, Oxfordshire
3rd December 2019

"I think Educake is really useful and easy to use. The self marking and grading is really nice and saves time and the user interface is really good. I give it 9.5/10"

Samuel from Lancaster Royal Grammar School, LANCASTER, Lancashire
2nd December 2019

"a great website for learning i love this website"

Callum from St Aidan's Catholic Academy, SUNDERLAND, Tyne And Wear
2nd December 2019

"Educake is a really good place to improve on English. Through being recommended by my teacher, I really enjoy using this website to improve my English further."

Brandan from Walsall College, Walsall ,
2nd December 2019

"Educake is very useful , I can complete tasks when out if I forget to do them. I can also track my progress so I can decide what I need to practice ."

Josh from The Polesworth School, TAMWORTH, Staffordshire
30th November 2019

"I think Educake is really fun to have because you get to test yourself what you know and don't know and I think that it will help people with what they are struggling with at school so u should keep this site for people in the future."

Tilly from Saint Pius X Catholic High School, ROTHERHAM, South Yorkshire
29th November 2019

"i think educake is excellent because it tests you on everything you have learnt in your lesson"

Ebony from Outwood Academy Shafton, BARNSLEY, South Yorkshire
29th November 2019

"Amazing online learning site! Makes learning simple and fun, thank you producers!"

Karla from Eggars School, ALTON, Hampshire
28th November 2019

"I think Educake is extremely helpful and has become a key part of my learning."

Georgina from Harris Academy Morden, MORDEN, Surrey
27th November 2019

"great because it will really help me with my preparation for GCSE and improve my science"

Jamie from Furness Academy, BARROW-IN-FURNESS, Cumbria
27th November 2019

"i think educake is awesome :)"

Holly from Thomas Clarkson Academy, WISBECH, Cambridgeshire
27th November 2019

"very good for revisions because it has many different topics and you can set your own tests for catch up"

Milly from St George's School, HARPENDEN, Hertfordshire
27th November 2019

"i think educake is one of the best homework sites"

Sophie from Laurus Cheadle Hulme, CHEADLE, Cheshire
26th November 2019

"I think educake is a great way to revise for tests and you can set your own tests which is awsome"

Reece from Newmarket Academy, NEWMARKET, Suffolk
26th November 2019

"I think that educake is a good website for helping students with science"

Kainat from MEA Central, Manchester, Greater Manchester
26th November 2019

"Fantastic! It is a wonderful revision tool which is helping me to get the grade I deserve. Wonderful! 10/10 - would recommend to a friend"

Phoebe from Ossett Academy & 6th Form College, OSSETT, West Yorkshire
26th November 2019

"I think Educake is a great learning site for homework and to help you revise for tests. I also think it is great that there is now an Educake app as it is accessible by phones."

Liam from John Mason School, ABINGDON, Oxfordshire
26th November 2019

"i think that educake is a very useful source to help people improve on their knowledge on science just as it has with mine."

Sahil from The Halifax Academy, HALIFAX, West Yorkshire
25th November 2019

"Amazing it is really helpful and actually build my confidence in lessons as I know the answers. It is just so amazing I can’t seven put it in words.Keep it up,!"

Maria from The de Ferrers Academy, BURTON-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
25th November 2019

"I think educake is good because you can learn new things when got wrong and that you can retake test if you think its not good enough."

Derek from Didsbury High School, Manchester, Greater Manchester
25th November 2019

"I think educake is... very helpful it has helped me with things I have struggled on in the past. Thank you so much."

Hannah from Rosebery School, EPSOM, Surrey
24th November 2019

"I think educake is very helpful and helps me know what I got wrong and what to improve"

Sayeeda from Oasis Academy Sholing, SOUTHAMPTON, Hampshire
24th November 2019

"i think educake is really fun"

Paige from Lealands High School, LUTON, Bedfordshire
24th November 2019

"I think educake is a very helpful resource as it helps me improve my grammar and punctuation as well as English skills."

Zaiba from Crown Hills Community College, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
23rd November 2019

"I think educake is very good because it helps me revise for my upcoming assessments and its really helpful for me."

Subham from Wembley High Technology College, WEMBLEY, Middlesex
22nd November 2019

"I think Educake is absolutely fantastic. It really really helps me with learning my Physics. Big up Educake."

Oliver from The Manchester Grammar School, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
21st November 2019

"I think that educake is a great way to learn in the classroom and a nice tool for when teachers want us to do tests in our iPad"

Luca from Royal Russell School, CROYDON, Surrey
21st November 2019

"I think Educake is very useful for my tests because i am able to revise easily and all the questions help me with topics in my lessons."

Megan from Northfleet School for Girls, GRAVESEND, Kent
20th November 2019

"It is extremely useful for revision and practising topics."

Charles from Newbridge School, NEWPORT, Gwent
19th November 2019

"Great. It is very helpful with recalling a subject and if you are bored, you can just revise some science."

Zak from Ossett Academy & 6th Form College, OSSETT, West Yorkshire
19th November 2019

"I think Educake is an easy and helpful way to find out the topics you struggle on, then make it easy for you to find quizzes and tests to help build your knowledge."

Emily from Meole Brace School, SHREWSBURY, Shropshire
18th November 2019

"I think educake is good because it is easy to work with and I like the fact you can set yourself a test and see how you are doing"

Jiya from Woodcote High School, COULSDON, Surrey
18th November 2019

"I think Educake is a nice way to learn and study new things and find out your strengths and weaknesses of all the tests you have done up to date. So I think it is a very inspiring site and good for learners like me"

Joel from Sacred Heart Catholic Secondary School, LONDON, London
18th November 2019

"Awesome website! :-) My whole science class enjoys using this for homework and in-class activities."

Eleanor from Southfields Academy, LONDON, London
18th November 2019

"Educake is a very beneficial website and helps to understand topics easier by testing accurately."

Saleya from Greenford High School, SOUTHALL, Middlesex
18th November 2019

"A very helpful app and helps me revise lots on topics we’ve covered in science. You can also take tests your teacher has set you and it comes up with when it’s due and who set it. Educake is so helpful and a website that is really boosting my confidence so well done for creating it. X"

Connie from Dover Grammar School for Girls, DOVER, Kent
18th November 2019

"I think educake is useful because, when u have tests, like me, you can do your tests and check your answers again and even if you have no tests to do, you can set yourself one and it can help you a lot."

Brendon from Sir Harry Smith Community College, PETERBOROUGH, Cambridgeshire
17th November 2019

"cool, very informative and stuff. keep up good work, peeps!"

Barbara from Mount House School, BARNET, Hertfordshire
17th November 2019

"Educake is probably the best platform for testing students on subjects like science. I enjoy using it and it helps my learning."

George from Sir Roger Manwoods School, SANDWICH, Kent
17th November 2019

"i think Educake is a well made, educational, websight which is brilliant in everyway"

Grace from Samuel Ward Academy, HAVERHILL, Suffolk
15th November 2019

"i think educake is brilliant and very helpful and useful"

Carys from The De Montfort School, EVESHAM, Worcestershire
15th November 2019

"I Think educake is a great site which helps students be somewhat independant as well as Do Homework on time"

Adrian from Eggbuckland Community College, PLYMOUTH, Devon
14th November 2019

"I think educake can help you do topic before you do it in class to you are on top and it can help you to understand anything that you don’t."

Lexie from Turves Green Girls' School and Technology College, BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands
14th November 2019

"I think EDUCAKE is a brilliant website for science and it will help students to understand more things about science"

Daniel from Laurus Cheadle Hulme, CHEADLE, Cheshire
13th November 2019

"i like it as much as i like chocolate cake"

Poppy from Bristol Cathedral Choir School, BRISTOL, Avon
13th November 2019

"is good because if you finish a test and you don't get it right then it will know where you have gone, wrong"

Estherchigosife from St Catherine's Catholic School, BEXLEYHEATH, Kent
13th November 2019

"i think educake is not just s good way to do homework but a good way to have fun whilst learning some difficult topics in science."

Katie from Walton le Dale Arts College & High School, PRESTON, Lancashire
13th November 2019

"I think Educake is a good way of testing students with previous topics so that the teachers can see where they are struggling and help them further.I really like it because I can also see for myself what I need working on more so I can practise in and out of school.I think it is a good way to get young people like me working out of school on a daily basis and it is an easy way to do my homework."

Aasiyah from Crown Hills Community College, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
11th November 2019

"I think it's really useful and has helped me a lot to do better in tests thank you"

Helen from The Royal Latin School, BUCKINGHAM, Buckinghamshire
11th November 2019

"An extremely useful revision tool!"

Sam from Marple Hall School, STOCKPORT, Cheshire
10th November 2019

"I think educake is helpful because it tells u when u are wrong and explains a word/phrase u didnt know about"

Mileylouise from RSA Academy, TIPTON, West Midlands
10th November 2019

"I think is a very helpful app it helps me a lot and now I can do science better !!!!"

Safin from Langdon Park School, LONDON, London
10th November 2019

"i think educake is an amazing way to revise and practise many subjects. i would give it a 4 star rating it covers many different subjects. it is also very simpla and easy to use. i am going to use this website for the rest of my secondary school life. thank you for making this spectacular app i really apreciate it."

Millie from Parkside Community School, CHESTERFIELD, Derbyshire
9th November 2019

"I think educake is a very good website students can learn at home as well"

Saadia from Manchester Academy, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
9th November 2019

"i think educake is useful for revision and deepening your understanding of a topic"

Curtis from Heles School, PLYMOUTH, Devon
8th November 2019

"I think educake is the best site ever"

Michael from Oakwood School, HORLEY, Surrey
7th November 2019

"I think educake has really helped me to answer questions in class and it very good for revising for my upcoming Y7 assessments. Thank you so much if I had this at primary school I would be perfect on all the science subjects we are learning. At the start of Secondary school I felt a bit wobbly in science but now I feel quite confident. thank ypou again"

Ava from De La Salle School, ST. HELENS, Merseyside
7th November 2019

"a great learning website that provides you with many things such as reports, homework and many more!"

Davinder from Northfleet Technology College, GRAVESEND, Kent
7th November 2019

"a good site that helps people lean and to build confidence in leaning well done team (educake)"

Sidney from The John Hanson Community School, ANDOVER, Hampshire
7th November 2019

"i think educake is fun."

Emily from Furness Academy, BARROW-IN-FURNESS, Cumbria
7th November 2019