Student Testimonials

We get hundreds of messages from students using Educake. Thank you to everyone!

"I think Educake is very hepful and really easy to use"

Jamie from Bishop Challoner Catholic Secondary School, BASINGSTOKE, Hampshire
13th July 2020

"it is amazing gives me the opportunity to improve on different subjects"

Sneha from King Ecgbert School, SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire
13th July 2020

"I think it is a good way to help people to learn"

Krystel from Alec Reed Academy, NORTHOLT, Middlesex
13th July 2020

"educake is a really good platform that i use to complete science work on it helps me with my strengths and weaknesses on smart assistance as that gives me tailored questions that i need to work on"

Matthew from Queensbury School, BRADFORD, West Yorkshire
10th July 2020

""I think educake is a good place for revising and setting hw because it saves writing and its quick and easy." "i think Educake is helpful as it re-jogs your memory over what you learnt in your lessons, and also helps you to remember things in your tests.""

Lenni from Tibshelf Community School, Alfredton, Derbyshire
9th July 2020

"good for revision and helpful in Lockdown! :)"

Luke from Coundon Court School, COVENTRY, West Midlands
9th July 2020

"I think Educake is a very good resource. I use it for Science work, and it is very fun. My favourite bit is the Educake Smart Assistant, as it recommends tests based on your stremgths and weaknesses."

Mabel from Barclay Academy, STEVENAGE, Hertfordshire
9th July 2020

"I think Educake is Cool"

Finley from Guilsborough School, NORTHAMPTON, Northamptonshire
8th July 2020

"Use ful in lockdown"

Lola from Chapel-en-le-Frith High School, HIGH PEAK, Derbyshire
7th July 2020

"I think it is really helpful as we get set work but we can set ourselves more work in order to help us with revision across the science curriculum as well as that we can test our ability and see what we have to improve on to ace our exams!!!Thanks alot"

Hajrah from Washwood Heath Academy, BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands
6th July 2020

"a very good thing for learning, extremely easy to use for both students and teachers, also, you are able to set yourself tests which is very useful for absolutely any test related stuff"

Lenni from Tibshelf Community School, Alfredton, Derbyshire
6th July 2020

"I think educake is a really good learning system for science in all areas with clear questions that show the answers and so you can work on how you got it wrong"

Jack from Meadowhead School Academy Trust, SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire
6th July 2020

"a very good website"

Eesa from Greenford High School, SOUTHALL, Middlesex
4th July 2020

"Perfect thing for learning"

Lenni from Tibshelf Community School, Alfredton, Derbyshire
3rd July 2020

"its good it helps me improve on my vocabulary i set my own questions and answer them synonyms & antonyms"

Jemima from William de Ferrers School, CHELMSFORD, Essex
2nd July 2020

"I think Educake is a very nice site for testing yourself of what you have learn't so its a very nice site to do these type of things for your exams"

Hamid from Thistley Hough Academy, STOKE-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
1st July 2020

"its amazing"

Samuel from Hemel Hempstead School, HEMEL HEMPSTEAD, Hertfordshire
1st July 2020

"I think Educake is a great tool to get ahead of classes and making revision notes. I hope it can help me get into A level biology :)"

Heather from William Farr CE Comprehensive School, LINCOLN, Lincolnshire
1st July 2020

"I think Educake is a really good way of learning science really boost up confindence so I'm giving it a 5 star rating"

Chidi from Heathcote School, LONDON, London
30th June 2020

"I think educake is very helpful and is very educational"

Lillmae from Bishop Young Church of England Academy, Leeds, Yorkshire
30th June 2020

"Great for revision and learning."

Amran from Ashcroft High School, LUTON, Bedfordshire
30th June 2020

"i think edukake is a helpfull way to learn science"

Emma from Chessington School, CHESSINGTON, Surrey
30th June 2020

"Educake is simple to use and good for learning"

Lenni from Tibshelf Community School, Alfredton, Derbyshire
30th June 2020

"Educake is a very good thing to use"

Lenni from Tibshelf Community School, Alfredton, Derbyshire
30th June 2020

"i think educake is very good because you can learn about any science"

Arkan from Astrea Academy Sheffield, Sheffield,
29th June 2020

"A good way to test yourself on a variety of topics such as photosynthesis all to the way of forces."

Jayda from The Farnley Academy, LEEDS, West Yorkshire
29th June 2020

"Amazing"

Faaiza from Crown Hills Community College, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
29th June 2020

"good :) :) :)"

Lenni from Tibshelf Community School, Alfredton, Derbyshire
29th June 2020

"Educake is the best program ever!"

Hossain from St Augustines CE High School, LONDON, London
28th June 2020

"I think Educake is helpful. :)"

Serena from The Thomas Adams School, SHREWSBURY, Shropshire
26th June 2020

"I think that Educake is really good. I particularly like the Educake Smart Assistant that recommends tests for you. It is really helpful and fun to see what it thinks I need to do. Thank you!"

Mabel from Barclay Academy, STEVENAGE, Hertfordshire
25th June 2020

"during lockdown, we havent been receiving much work from school, so i have been using educake. its so easy to navigate .i would have to rate it 10/10 fully reccomend for seccondary school peoples"

Ethan from Broadgreen International School, LIVERPOOL, Merseyside
24th June 2020

"Well organized, simply fantastic"

Maryam from Repton School, DUBAI,
23rd June 2020

"i thimk educake ids a good way to learn about science because it is easy to get use to it and it is also fun"

Maggie from Homewood School & Sixth Form Centre, TENTERDEN, Kent
23rd June 2020

"I think educake is a good place for revising and setting hw because it saves writing and its quick and easy."

Maddison from Turves Green Girls' School and Technology College, BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands
5th March 2020

"i think Educake is helpful as it re-jogs your memory over what you learnt in your lessons, and also helps you to remember things in your tests."

Rabia from The de Ferrers Academy, BURTON-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
5th March 2020

"I think educake is a really good and helpful resource for people to use all around the world.this really helps with school work and revision for my tests . Adina"

Adina from Marsden Heights Community College, NELSON, Lancashire
5th March 2020

"amazing because of the option to make your own test and put what topics are in it and the ability to see your report and what areas are you are not so good in."

Sean from Bristol Cathedral Choir School, BRISTOL, Avon
5th March 2020

"I think Educake is an amazing experience to do tests and for your teachers to set you tests. Educake is the coolest thing ever"

Ashleigh from Southfields Academy, LONDON, London
4th March 2020

"I think Educake is really helpful for securing and applying your knowledge gained in class, or even to teach yourself some problem topics! I would definitely recommend it. 10/10"

Catherine from St Wilfrid's Catholic School, CRAWLEY, West Sussex
4th March 2020

"Amazing....best science Website I have ever seen"

Tarek from Astrea Academy Sheffield, Sheffield,
4th March 2020

"I think Educake is a good site for students to revise for tests, do their homework, or redoing their test to improve their previous score. Overall I think its a good site"

Kaden from St James' Catholic High School, LONDON, London
3rd March 2020

"I think Educake is very helpful towards my learning in science in helps me stimulate my brain"

David from Norwood School, LONDON, London
3rd March 2020

"Amazing and really fun!"

Lara from St Marys School, COLCHESTER, Essex
2nd March 2020

"I think educake is challenging but that’s good."

Ruth from Cardinal Heenan Catholic High School, LEEDS, West Yorkshire
2nd March 2020

"I think Educake is amazing because you can set yourself questions about topics and get a fairly detailed answer and explanation of why it is correct. I think I would recommend it for revision or learning new things"

Tarek from Astrea Academy Sheffield, Sheffield,
2nd March 2020

"I think educake is very useful to do work and helps a lot when revising and has helped me a lot with science!"

Kadidja from Levenshulme High School, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
2nd March 2020

"I think educate is very useful and helpful when revising for a test and unable to find an answer to your question"

Saffaa from Levenshulme High School, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
2nd March 2020

"i think educake is a nice website"

Adam from Astrea Academy Sheffield, Sheffield,
2nd March 2020

"really helpful with schoolwork, fills in the gaps and is perfect for homework and lesson help! ti sometimes gives questions that i have no idea about, but ts all part of the learning process"

Elliana from Highworth Grammar School, ASHFORD, Kent
2nd March 2020

"its a good revision stratagy"

Ricky from Etone College, NUNEATON, Warwickshire
2nd March 2020

"a great way to revise and to work on the topics you struggle on."

Rais from Heston Community School, HOUNSLOW, Middlesex
1st March 2020

"good because it helps me understand physics more"

Ryan from Nuneaton Academy, NUNEATON, Warwickshire
28th February 2020

"I think educake is a very good app its very easy to understand and you get to choose the rate of work you would like to work too so if you do your homework but have a GCSE coming up you can choose to revise if you would like too .I think this is very good. also this app is very good because your school teacher can view your work and the amount of work you do . I also like this app because it gives you examples of the answers wether you get them correct or incorrect ."

Isabella from St George's Church of England Foundation School, BROADSTAIRS, Kent
27th February 2020

"One word. EDUCATIONAL!!!"

Anastasia from The Hurlingham Academy, LONDON, London
26th February 2020

"Helps us to revise and learn new things"

Siya from Ashcroft High School, LUTON, Bedfordshire
25th February 2020

"a very good website for young pupils to study and learn from it"

Charlie from St John's Catholic Comprehensive, GRAVESEND, Kent
25th February 2020

"i think educake is fun and reliable"

Alexander from Furness Academy, BARROW-IN-FURNESS, Cumbria
25th February 2020

"Lit"

Max from St Birinus School, DIDCOT, Oxfordshire
23rd February 2020

"Very useful. I'm able to revise for longer because I'm not staring at a book"

Honey from Corby Business Academy, CORBY, Northamptonshire
21st February 2020

"I think it is a good website because it develops our understanding of the topic and helps us learn more than one answer and it is a fabulous website because it make sures you complete the test fully which is really good and I like it so if you ever had to rate it I will give it a 5 ???? star. Thank you for making this amazing and this fabulous website. I love it????"

Sawera from Harper Green School, BOLTON, Lancashire
21st February 2020

"Very Helpful for my GCSE"

Nitish from Bradley Stoke Community School, BRISTOL, Avon
21st February 2020

"I think educake helps a lot with my understanding in science. The questions are clear and it also brings enjoyment to the work."

Eloise from Heathfield Community College, HEATHFIELD, East Sussex
19th February 2020

"It really helps a lot as it tells you what you got wrong and how you can improve.Setting yourself a test is also good so you can work on your weak areas in science."

Hira from Oulder Hill Community School and Language College, ROCHDALE, Lancashire
19th February 2020

"i think educake is the best app i have used for science it gives me tips to learn and helps me to revise and i love the app"

Zainab from The de Ferrers Academy, BURTON-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
18th February 2020

"A very effective method for revising GCSE science topics, and identifying your strengths and weaknesses within these."

Tabitha from Bitterne Park School & Sixth Form, SOUTHAMPTON, Hampshire
18th February 2020

"Educake is an useful tool that helps me review my weakest topics by answering random questions."

Ann from English Martyrs Catholic School, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
16th February 2020

"Really helpful! I enjoy homework a lot more using educake, and it has boosted my scores as well! Overall, a brilliant app!"

Hannah from St Marys School, COLCHESTER, Essex
16th February 2020

"I think Educake is a splendid way of helping children learn science an d I love it too"

Samantha from Salford City Academy, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
15th February 2020

"I think educake is very helpful and a useful revision and practice"

Aland from Carr Manor Community School, LEEDS, West Yorkshire
15th February 2020

"Educake is a fantastic program, because it is amazing, and useful for HOMEWORK."

Hossain from St Augustines CE High School, LONDON, London
15th February 2020

"I think educake is amazing. At first, I thought it was boring but I guess I'm wrong! It has helped me get really high scores and has made me enjoy science. Thank you so much!"

Hannah from Turves Green Girls' School and Technology College, BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands
14th February 2020

"a very good app for educaton and science homework!"

Brandon from Bridge Learning Campus Phases 3 & 4, BRISTOL, Avon
14th February 2020

"I think Educake is very helpful and has helped me revised for my up coming exam"

Emily from Queens Park Community School, LONDON, London
14th February 2020

"it is a decent way to teach people facts they may not know and remember ones they do."

Keylan from The Clarendon Academy, TROWBRIDGE, Wiltshire
14th February 2020

"I think Educake is really helpful and help to obtain more knowledge by taking the tests over again"

Sam from The Clarendon Academy, TROWBRIDGE, Wiltshire
14th February 2020

"a good website to learn and to revise for exams"

Sophie from St Julies Catholic High School, LIVERPOOL, Merseyside
13th February 2020

"it's a good way to learn and revise topics"

Natalia from Ashcroft High School, LUTON, Bedfordshire
13th February 2020

"i think educake is very helpful when we can set my own test to get better marks"

Ruqaya from Broadway Academy, BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands
12th February 2020

"I have learnt a lot from this thank you ever so much to everyone who made and helped to make this helpful website. You truly are amazing just like this website. thank you, Nicole."

Nicole from The Thomas Cowley High School, SPALDING, Lincolnshire
12th February 2020

"a very effective way to revise and is helping me for my GCSEs"

Harry from St Aidan's Catholic Academy, SUNDERLAND, Tyne And Wear
12th February 2020

"I think Educake is a very helpful site because it is a perfect way for teacher to test students and to do homework. Thank you so much for making this site."

Ashleigh from Southfields Academy, LONDON, London
12th February 2020

"i think educake is really fun and educative.it helps to know where you are wrong"

Oluwadara from Northfleet School for Girls, GRAVESEND, Kent
12th February 2020

"i think educake is useful and easy to use and i thing allot more people should use it because it is good to use as you can make your own tests to revise and review the tests you done and if you don not like your score you can redo your test"

Elise from Clifton Community School, ROTHERHAM, South Yorkshire
12th February 2020

"i think educake is an amazing way of revising"

Manuela from St Philomena's Catholic High School for Girls, CARSHALTON, Surrey
11th February 2020

"the best way to set homework"

Joseph from The Kings School, PONTEFRACT, West Yorkshire
11th February 2020

"I think educake is good because it helps me revise and review my learning ."

Rene from West Coventry Academy, Coventry, County*
11th February 2020

"I think Educake is very useful."

David from Park Vale Academy, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
11th February 2020

"i think that this website is amazing"

Sean from Ashlawn School, RUGBY, Warwickshire
11th February 2020

"i think educake is great"

Jakub from Ashlawn School, RUGBY, Warwickshire
11th February 2020

"I think educate is a brillant website for young people in high schools because it can access on the phones and another reason is that it is really fun and I love the way it tells you the Wright answer and it has a variety of answers and lastly if someone spelled something wrong than they will still mark it Wright and show the Wright spelling and it shows your overall report. I seriously love it"

Sawera from Harper Green School, BOLTON, Lancashire
10th February 2020

"It’s the best. It has helped me pass most of my science and geography test this past months"

Edomi from St Catherine's Catholic School, BEXLEYHEATH, Kent
9th February 2020

"To be honest with you I thought educake wasn’t going to be a good app when my teacher introduced it to us but now that I use it ,it’s so much easier to use than paper and I could already see an improvement In my tests in the first two months of using it. I’ve been sent home letters because of my improvement in class. I love educake.thx"

Ushna from Hazelwick School, CRAWLEY, West Sussex
9th February 2020

"SO BENEFICIAL!! THANK YOU SO SO MUCH :-)"

Safaa from Balshaws CE High School, LEYLAND, Lancashire
8th February 2020

"I think Educake is lit bro"

Ayan from St Thomas More Catholic College, STOKE-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
8th February 2020

"i think educake is a web site that kids or other can use it expiers peoples learning towards science and gives them a better understanding of thing they can use you can even set yourself a task which is amazing because for the people who want to learn more they can click set yourself a test.i would recormend this site to other because it is amzing also,if you get 0% on your test you can clik take test again and you improove better than your last one.thankyou!!!!"

Athalia from George Eliot School, NUNEATON, Warwickshire
7th February 2020

"I think educake is a very good app to use to help with your learning thank you for creating this it helps me learn"

Zainab from The de Ferrers Academy, BURTON-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
6th February 2020

"i think edecake is a very educational app and it encourages students to push themselves"

Jihan from Southfields Academy, LONDON, London
6th February 2020

"I think Educake is a fantastic website to challenge kids"

Ibrahim from Dulwich College, LONDON, London
4th February 2020