Student Testimonials

We get hundreds of messages from students using Educake. Thank you to everyone!

"amazing because of the option to make your own test and put what topics are in it and the ability to see your report and what areas are you are not so good in."

Sean from Bristol Cathedral Choir School, BRISTOL, Avon
5th March 2020

"I think Educake is an amazing experience to do tests and for your teachers to set you tests. Educake is the coolest thing ever"

Ashleigh from Southfields Academy, LONDON, London
4th March 2020

"I think Educake is really helpful for securing and applying your knowledge gained in class, or even to teach yourself some problem topics! I would definitely recommend it. 10/10"

Catherine from St Wilfrid's Catholic School, CRAWLEY, West Sussex
4th March 2020

"Amazing....best science Website I have ever seen"

Tarek from Astrea Academy Sheffield, Sheffield,
4th March 2020

"I think Educake is a good site for students to revise for tests, do their homework, or redoing their test to improve their previous score. Overall I think its a good site"

Kaden from St James' Catholic High School, LONDON, London
3rd March 2020

"I think Educake is very helpful towards my learning in science in helps me stimulate my brain"

David from Norwood School, LONDON, London
3rd March 2020

"Amazing and really fun!"

Lara from St Marys School, COLCHESTER, Essex
2nd March 2020

"I think educake is challenging but that’s good."

Ruth from Cardinal Heenan Catholic High School, LEEDS, West Yorkshire
2nd March 2020

"I think Educake is amazing because you can set yourself questions about topics and get a fairly detailed answer and explanation of why it is correct. I think I would recommend it for revision or learning new things"

Tarek from Astrea Academy Sheffield, Sheffield,
2nd March 2020

"I think educake is very useful to do work and helps a lot when revising and has helped me a lot with science!"

Kadidja from Levenshulme High School, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
2nd March 2020

"I think educate is very useful and helpful when revising for a test and unable to find an answer to your question"

Saffaa from Levenshulme High School, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
2nd March 2020

"i think educake is a nice website"

Adam from Astrea Academy Sheffield, Sheffield,
2nd March 2020

"really helpful with schoolwork, fills in the gaps and is perfect for homework and lesson help! ti sometimes gives questions that i have no idea about, but ts all part of the learning process"

Elliana from Highworth Grammar School, ASHFORD, Kent
2nd March 2020

"its a good revision stratagy"

Ricky from Etone College, NUNEATON, Warwickshire
2nd March 2020

"a great way to revise and to work on the topics you struggle on."

Rais from Heston Community School, HOUNSLOW, Middlesex
1st March 2020

"good because it helps me understand physics more"

Ryan from Nuneaton Academy, NUNEATON, Warwickshire
28th February 2020

"I think educake is a very good app its very easy to understand and you get to choose the rate of work you would like to work too so if you do your homework but have a GCSE coming up you can choose to revise if you would like too .I think this is very good. also this app is very good because your school teacher can view your work and the amount of work you do . I also like this app because it gives you examples of the answers wether you get them correct or incorrect ."

Isabella from St George's Church of England Foundation School, BROADSTAIRS, Kent
27th February 2020

"One word. EDUCATIONAL!!!"

Anastasia from The Hurlingham Academy, LONDON, London
26th February 2020

"Helps us to revise and learn new things"

Siya from Ashcroft High School, LUTON, Bedfordshire
25th February 2020

"a very good website for young pupils to study and learn from it"

Charlie from St John's Catholic Comprehensive, GRAVESEND, Kent
25th February 2020

"i think educake is fun and reliable"

Alexander from Furness Academy, BARROW-IN-FURNESS, Cumbria
25th February 2020

"Lit"

Max from St Birinus School, DIDCOT, Oxfordshire
23rd February 2020

"Very useful. I'm able to revise for longer because I'm not staring at a book"

Honey from Corby Business Academy, CORBY, Northamptonshire
21st February 2020

"I think it is a good website because it develops our understanding of the topic and helps us learn more than one answer and it is a fabulous website because it make sures you complete the test fully which is really good and I like it so if you ever had to rate it I will give it a 5 ???? star. Thank you for making this amazing and this fabulous website. I love it????"

Sawera from Harper Green School, BOLTON, Lancashire
21st February 2020

"Very Helpful for my GCSE"

Nitish from Bradley Stoke Community School, BRISTOL, Avon
21st February 2020

"I think educake helps a lot with my understanding in science. The questions are clear and it also brings enjoyment to the work."

Eloise from Heathfield Community College, HEATHFIELD, East Sussex
19th February 2020

"It really helps a lot as it tells you what you got wrong and how you can improve.Setting yourself a test is also good so you can work on your weak areas in science."

Hira from Oulder Hill Community School and Language College, ROCHDALE, Lancashire
19th February 2020

"i think educake is the best app i have used for science it gives me tips to learn and helps me to revise and i love the app"

Zainab from The de Ferrers Academy, BURTON-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
18th February 2020

"A very effective method for revising GCSE science topics, and identifying your strengths and weaknesses within these."

Tabitha from Bitterne Park School & Sixth Form, SOUTHAMPTON, Hampshire
18th February 2020

"Educake is an useful tool that helps me review my weakest topics by answering random questions."

Ann from English Martyrs Catholic School, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
16th February 2020

"Really helpful! I enjoy homework a lot more using educake, and it has boosted my scores as well! Overall, a brilliant app!"

Hannah from St Marys School, COLCHESTER, Essex
16th February 2020

"I think Educake is a splendid way of helping children learn science an d I love it too"

Samantha from Salford City Academy, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
15th February 2020

"I think educake is very helpful and a useful revision and practice"

Aland from Carr Manor Community School, LEEDS, West Yorkshire
15th February 2020

"Educake is a fantastic program, because it is amazing, and useful for HOMEWORK."

Hossain from St Augustines CE High School, LONDON, London
15th February 2020

"I think educake is amazing. At first, I thought it was boring but I guess I'm wrong! It has helped me get really high scores and has made me enjoy science. Thank you so much!"

Hannah from Turves Green Girls' School and Technology College, BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands
14th February 2020

"a very good app for educaton and science homework!"

Brandon from Bridge Learning Campus Phases 3 & 4, BRISTOL, Avon
14th February 2020

"I think Educake is very helpful and has helped me revised for my up coming exam"

Emily from Queens Park Community School, LONDON, London
14th February 2020

"it is a decent way to teach people facts they may not know and remember ones they do."

Keylan from The Clarendon Academy, TROWBRIDGE, Wiltshire
14th February 2020

"I think Educake is really helpful and help to obtain more knowledge by taking the tests over again"

Sam from The Clarendon Academy, TROWBRIDGE, Wiltshire
14th February 2020

"a good website to learn and to revise for exams"

Sophie from St Julies Catholic High School, LIVERPOOL, Merseyside
13th February 2020

"it's a good way to learn and revise topics"

Natalia from Ashcroft High School, LUTON, Bedfordshire
13th February 2020

"i think educake is very helpful when we can set my own test to get better marks"

Ruqaya from Broadway Academy, BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands
12th February 2020

"I have learnt a lot from this thank you ever so much to everyone who made and helped to make this helpful website. You truly are amazing just like this website. thank you, Nicole."

Nicole from The Thomas Cowley High School, SPALDING, Lincolnshire
12th February 2020

"a very effective way to revise and is helping me for my GCSEs"

Harry from St Aidan's Catholic Academy, SUNDERLAND, Tyne And Wear
12th February 2020

"I think Educake is a very helpful site because it is a perfect way for teacher to test students and to do homework. Thank you so much for making this site."

Ashleigh from Southfields Academy, LONDON, London
12th February 2020

"i think educake is really fun and educative.it helps to know where you are wrong"

Oluwadara from Northfleet School for Girls, GRAVESEND, Kent
12th February 2020

"i think educake is useful and easy to use and i thing allot more people should use it because it is good to use as you can make your own tests to revise and review the tests you done and if you don not like your score you can redo your test"

Elise from Clifton Community School, ROTHERHAM, South Yorkshire
12th February 2020

"i think educake is an amazing way of revising"

Manuela from St Philomena's Catholic High School for Girls, CARSHALTON, Surrey
11th February 2020

"the best way to set homework"

Joseph from The Kings School, PONTEFRACT, West Yorkshire
11th February 2020

"I think educake is good because it helps me revise and review my learning ."

Rene from West Coventry Academy, Coventry, County*
11th February 2020

"I think Educake is very useful."

David from Park Vale Academy, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
11th February 2020

"i think that this website is amazing"

Sean from Ashlawn School, RUGBY, Warwickshire
11th February 2020

"i think educake is great"

Jakub from Ashlawn School, RUGBY, Warwickshire
11th February 2020

"I think educate is a brillant website for young people in high schools because it can access on the phones and another reason is that it is really fun and I love the way it tells you the Wright answer and it has a variety of answers and lastly if someone spelled something wrong than they will still mark it Wright and show the Wright spelling and it shows your overall report. I seriously love it"

Sawera from Harper Green School, BOLTON, Lancashire
10th February 2020

"It’s the best. It has helped me pass most of my science and geography test this past months"

Edomi from St Catherine's Catholic School, BEXLEYHEATH, Kent
9th February 2020

"To be honest with you I thought educake wasn’t going to be a good app when my teacher introduced it to us but now that I use it ,it’s so much easier to use than paper and I could already see an improvement In my tests in the first two months of using it. I’ve been sent home letters because of my improvement in class. I love educake.thx"

Ushna from Hazelwick School, CRAWLEY, West Sussex
9th February 2020

"SO BENEFICIAL!! THANK YOU SO SO MUCH :-)"

Safaa from Balshaws CE High School, LEYLAND, Lancashire
8th February 2020

"I think Educake is lit bro"

Ayan from St Thomas More Catholic College, STOKE-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
8th February 2020

"i think educake is a web site that kids or other can use it expiers peoples learning towards science and gives them a better understanding of thing they can use you can even set yourself a task which is amazing because for the people who want to learn more they can click set yourself a test.i would recormend this site to other because it is amzing also,if you get 0% on your test you can clik take test again and you improove better than your last one.thankyou!!!!"

Athalia from George Eliot School, NUNEATON, Warwickshire
7th February 2020

"I think educake is a very good app to use to help with your learning thank you for creating this it helps me learn"

Zainab from The de Ferrers Academy, BURTON-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
6th February 2020

"i think edecake is a very educational app and it encourages students to push themselves"

Jihan from Southfields Academy, LONDON, London
6th February 2020

"I think Educake is a fantastic website to challenge kids"

Ibrahim from Dulwich College, LONDON, London
4th February 2020

"I think educake is really good for helping in new subjects and reinforce prior knowledge. I definitely think it will help my GCSE’s!"

Emma from Chatham Grammar School for Girls, CHATHAM, Kent
4th February 2020

"easy to use and informative good for yr 7 to 11"

Tanerjunior from St Aloysius RC College, LONDON, London
3rd February 2020

"It is a very good website and app since even if u accidently make a small mistake in spelling it still counts as right!"

Apianka from Wilmington Grammar School for Girls, DARTFORD, Kent
31st January 2020

"I THINK EDUCAKE IS GREAT IT REALLY HELPS YOU UNDERSTAND AND IS A GREAT WAY TO LEARN"

Elisha from Marsden Heights Community College, NELSON, Lancashire
30th January 2020

"I think educake is a fun app that allows you to do revision while also doing homework and even better it give you a report on how you are doing."

Adeayo from Gads Hill School, ROCHESTER, Kent
29th January 2020

"I think Educake is absolutely brilliant and I have massively improved in my tests due to revision done on here. I am immensely grateful for the revision sources and test practices available. Thank you so much Educake!"

Neil from Manor Academy, HARTLEPOOL, Cleveland
28th January 2020

"helps you to revise and learn if you get the answer wrong"

Hannah from St Thomas a Becket Catholic Secondary School, WAKEFIELD, West Yorkshire
28th January 2020

"i think educake is a great platform to learn and test your science knowledge! thanks <3"

Bonnie from Harrow International School Hong Kong, Tuen Mun,
23rd January 2020

"I think that Educake is a good way to learn about science"

Sarah from George Eliot School, NUNEATON, Warwickshire
22nd January 2020

"I think educake is a great platform for young minds to lean and grow"

Daniel from John Port Spencer Academy, DERBY, Derbyshire
22nd January 2020

"I think educate is very important for all of us year 9s for our GCSEs Science, Geography and English. I think everyone should use educake in year 9"

Lashkareabbas from Stockport Academy, STOCKPORT, Cheshire
21st January 2020

"I think Educake is cool and make you learn more"

Timothy from The Thomas Cowley High School, SPALDING, Lincolnshire
21st January 2020

"Really helpful"

Max from The Pingle Academy, SWADLINCOTE, Derbyshire
21st January 2020

"I think Educake is a great way to learn, without having to wait for our results or to get our feedback. I believe that it can be a fun break from writing with pen and paper as it is accessible on devices that you can type on. Overall I think Educake is a great way to hone our skills, thank you for creating this amazing website! :)"

Isobel from Outwood Academy Acklam, MIDDLESBROUGH, Cleveland
21st January 2020

"a life saver!"

Fiza from Levenshulme High School, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
21st January 2020

"Educake is a very productive and easy to access. Also it is very easy to rivise with this is because of the fact you can set yourself a test"

Crabbemannnusaybah from The Redhill Academy, NOTTINGHAM, Nottinghamshire
20th January 2020

"I think Educate is a brilliant idea for students who struggle with science or any other subject available on Educate"

Amelia from Rastrick High School & Sixth Form, BRIGHOUSE, West Yorkshire
20th January 2020

"Brilliant revision tool !"

George from St George's Church of England Foundation School, BROADSTAIRS, Kent
19th January 2020

"EXCELLENT"

Samuel from St Bonaventures School, LONDON, London
18th January 2020

"I think that Educake is a really good learning resource as it can test you on knowledge and it tells you what you have done wrong"

Holly from St Peters RC High School & Sixth Form Centre, GLOUCESTER, Gloucestershire
17th January 2020

"i think educake is very fun and nice to do english on thank you educake for helping me!"

Kate from Claremont High School Academy, HARROW, Middlesex
17th January 2020

"i thing educake it is very good web site you can learn very quickly"

Mossaab from Alec Reed Academy, NORTHOLT, Middlesex
16th January 2020

"I think Educake is a good revision website for studying and testing yourself on your knowledge. It highlights what you need to study"

Aayesako from Wilmington Grammar School for Girls, DARTFORD, Kent
16th January 2020

"I think Educake is good and interesting.It helps me in science lessons"

Mohammed from Barnhill Community High School, HAYES, Middlesex
15th January 2020

"I think Educake is very useful for revsing topics and it covers all areas. A great website to use for revising for tests! I use educake lots and it's one of my top websites. :-)"

Jessica from Cardinal Heenan Catholic High School, LEEDS, West Yorkshire
15th January 2020

"great,fun and enjoyable"

Annagrace from Samuel Ward Academy, HAVERHILL, Suffolk
15th January 2020

"very helpful for my education"

Vincent from St James' Catholic High School, LONDON, London
15th January 2020

"I think that educake is the best app I have ever used and it helps me learn and revise"

Zainab from The de Ferrers Academy, BURTON-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
14th January 2020

"a good learning platform to revise and study on"

Etimjames from Bonus Pastor Catholic College, BROMLEY, Kent
14th January 2020

"I think Educake is really great, it has helped me go up grades in my sciences so far"

Emma from Thomas Clarkson Academy, WISBECH, Cambridgeshire
14th January 2020

"In my opinion educake is a fun way to learn and revise the material you learn in class. I like that you can go back and go over the tests multiple times if you don’t get it at first. I would highly recommend it to anyone. :)"

Jesveen from Chatham Grammar School for Girls, CHATHAM, Kent
14th January 2020

"I think educake is really helpful and useful. I would definitely recommend to others."

Yousaf from Fir Vale School, SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire
13th January 2020

"I think educate is a good way to revise subjects and to get good at topics you may not be good at"

Angus from Norwood School, LONDON, London
12th January 2020

"Very beneficial."

Julius from Edmonton County School, ENFIELD, Middlesex
11th January 2020

"Brilliant as a source of revision and practise"

Kishan from Hutton CE Grammar School, PRESTON, Lancashire
9th January 2020

"i think educake is amazing it really helps me get better at science this website is the best science website in the world i give a 5 STAR"

Paige from The Gatwick School, Crawley, West Sussex
9th January 2020

"Very useful and resourceful. It gives me something to test myself on and review my past mistakes with referral back to the questions I got wrong."

Adam from Hampton Gardens School, Peterborough, County*
8th January 2020