Student Testimonials

We get hundreds of messages from students using Educake. Thank you to everyone!

"i think educake is a very good way to revise. it is quite helpful"

Kay from Kesteven & Grantham Girls School, GRANTHAM, Lincolnshire
16th July 2019

"I think educake is good because it gives u a chance to show what you have got"

Poppy from John Smeaton Academy, LEEDS, West Yorkshire
15th July 2019

"i think educake is very helpful!"

Amy from Millais School, HORSHAM, West Sussex
10th July 2019

"i think educake is a very nice learning site for kids who struggle"

Eliza from Appleton Academy, BRADFORD, West Yorkshire
10th July 2019

"Really helpful and really easy to use. This is a really effective website for revision"

Rhiannon from Newton Abbot College, NEWTON ABBOT, Devon
9th July 2019

"amazing"

Joshua from RSA Academy, TIPTON, West Midlands
9th July 2019

"Great"

Davinder from Northfleet Technology College, GRAVESEND, Kent
8th July 2019

"a good place for pupils to do tests and is good if you are struggling on something such as space, i like the fact that you set yourself some questions about that subject, i also love it how you can set yourself as many questions as you would like. that's the best part"

Connor from Longridge High School, PRESTON, Lancashire
4th July 2019

"I think Educake is a very good learning website where you can allocate yourself science questions on the ones you need help on."

Alvin from St Pauls Catholic College, SUNBURY-ON-THAMES, Middlesex
1st July 2019

"I think that educake is a great resource for those who would like to further their scientific knowledge out of class. :)"

Phoebe from Ossett Academy & 6th Form College, OSSETT, West Yorkshire
1st July 2019

"amazing rsource. a fun way to learn"

Elizabeth from The Ashcombe School, DORKING, Surrey
28th June 2019

"Amazing site for my science topics because I'm now getting exceptional grades"

Ryan from Bow School, LONDON, London
28th June 2019

"I think educake is very helpful and I would recommend it to anyone who is having trouble with science."

Mohammad from Manchester Academy, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
26th June 2019

"very helpful and makes revision very likeable"

James from Biddick Academy, WASHINGTON, Tyne And Wear
24th June 2019

"I think Educake is amazing for recovering your knowledge and helping you in the incoming years for your GCSE's."

Kayleigh from Cheadle Hulme High School, CHEADLE, Cheshire
23rd June 2019

"its fun and really easy to learn with my grades have improved so mutch in the last year ????????????"

Sky from St Wilfrid's Catholic School, CRAWLEY, West Sussex
21st June 2019

"I think educake is a nice and interesting website because it helps me with my tests and helps me in class"

Arbab from Whalley Range 11-18 High School, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
20th June 2019

"fun and good for revision :)"

Zoe from Bristol Cathedral Choir School, BRISTOL, Avon
19th June 2019

"I think educake is very useful because it helps me at lot in science and I hope I can use this website in many other subjects in future because this is very useful in my life."

Maria from English Martyrs Catholic School, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
18th June 2019

"I think Educake is a good way of doing your science homework because you can see how your doing through out the test."

Molly from Medina College, NEWPORT, Isle Of Wight
16th June 2019

"I think Educake is a incredibly good learning website because it helps me learn and prepare for tests and it is very good for memorisation and many more I would 100% recommend this."

Zoha from Cheadle Hulme High School, CHEADLE, Cheshire
15th June 2019

"I feel that educake has made me improve immensely the more I actually use .Information now sticks in my head a lot more and I am able to answer questions efficiently. I also have noticed my test results shooting and hop[e that educake can stay like this forever"

Juwayriyyah from The Halifax Academy, HALIFAX, West Yorkshire
14th June 2019

"absolutely adore it. It has helped me achieve all 9s in my science GCSEs"

Mohammed from St Josephs College, READING, Berkshire
13th June 2019

"i think that Educake is good and really helpful because it helps you to get everything at least right and get excellent percentages on the tests that you get given by your teachers. This would mean that in the future we would probably get nearly everything right so whoever invented this Marvellous Educake, i'm giving you a big enormous THANK YOU!!!!!!. You have made everything so much easier for students like me because it is helping me a lot to try and get to where i want to"

Courtney from Ossett Academy & 6th Form College, OSSETT, West Yorkshire
11th June 2019

"This is really helpful and helps me on exams especially as I have end of years in two weeks"

Heela from The Hundred Of Hoo Academy, ROCHESTER, Kent
11th June 2019

"I think educake is amazing for learners as it provide us with an amazing way of learning!"

Badeaalesia from Harrow High School, HARROW, Middlesex
11th June 2019

"Very good website for practise and helping me do my GCSEs"

James from The Castle School, BRISTOL, South Gloucestershire
9th June 2019

"I think educake is an amazing educational site were students can learn"

Christopher from Saint Gabriel's College, London, London
8th June 2019

"A educational website that proves useful for teachers and students alike, being an excellent revision source."

Suleyman from Eaton Bank Academy, CONGLETON, Cheshire
8th June 2019

"I think Educake has helped me a lot. I have improved much more and I have started to get better grades."

Rupinder from Kettering Science Academy Secondary Phase, KETTERING, Northamptonshire
8th June 2019

"I think that Educake is a great learning resource which helps towards my academic ability and also aids with my homework and revision"

Lucy from Chatham Grammar School for Girls, CHATHAM, Kent
8th June 2019

"Is a great way to boost your knowledge in Science."

Heap from Eckington School, SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire
7th June 2019

"Very good! I like how I can do random questions and make a test as well"

Daniel from The Polesworth School, TAMWORTH, Staffordshire
7th June 2019

"I think educake is good and improves skills of learning"

Callum from St Thomas More Catholic School and Sixth Form College, NUNEATON, Warwickshire
7th June 2019

"educake has really benefited my learning. its a great website for revision and general learning. i use it on the daily, great place, extremely recommended."

Jack from Seahaven Academy, NEWHAVEN, East Sussex
7th June 2019

"It is fun to use elegant, and compact you will no doubt pass you GCSE's with Educake"

Earnest from Cheney School, OXFORD, Oxfordshire
7th June 2019

"I think that educake is fun and also it helps you to improve"

Aidan from English Martyrs Catholic School, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
6th June 2019

"A great learning resource! It really helps me in revision, and it is probably the reason that I pass my tests :D"

Dagmara from St George's School, HARPENDEN, Hertfordshire
6th June 2019

"I think Educake is a great website for students like me who struggle with science. I feel like it has helped me be more confident in my answers more and more each time I use this website."

Siyona from Glenmoor and Winton Academies, BOURNEMOUTH, Dorset
5th June 2019

"I think Educake is a really fun way of learning."

Paige from Robert Mays School, HOOK, Hampshire
5th June 2019

"I think Educake is helpful in reviewing your work after studying."

Rabia from Elizabeth Garrett Anderson School, LONDON, London
5th June 2019

"i love educake, its fun and it helps me so much with my school work :)"

Jessica from Outwood Academy Portland, WORKSOP, Nottinghamshire
4th June 2019

"A fun way to complete homework and increase your knowledge on subjects at school."

Esther from Chatham Grammar School for Girls, CHATHAM, Kent
3rd June 2019

"I think educake is really good because instead of loads of paper for homework you get set a quiz online to do"

Max from Huxlow Science College, WELLINGBOROUGH, Northamptonshire
3rd June 2019

"I think Educake is very good,very helpful and it helps people to revise and learn something new."

Keira from Haydock Sports College, ST. HELENS, Merseyside
2nd June 2019

"Great, I like the way you can set your own tests and view your results :)"

Lily from Woking High School, WOKING, Surrey
1st June 2019

"I love it, it is so helpful."

Lily from Cardinal Newman Catholic School, LUTON, Bedfordshire
1st June 2019

"Educate is very helpful with my revision I have improved so much because of it!"

Molly from Aspire Lifeskills, Loughborough, Leicestershire
30th May 2019

"really good for my GCSE science revision"

Lucy from Kings School, WINCHESTER, Hampshire
30th May 2019

"i think that educake is a good place to learn especially if you are doing gcse's"

Mohammed from St Mark's Church of England Academy, MITCHAM, Surrey
28th May 2019

"Very helpful as you get to revise what you've been taught and redo topics if you are struggling with it. You can also set your own questions based on which topic you want."

Imani from Bacons College, LONDON, London
26th May 2019

"i think Educake is a fab place to revice for tests"

Alesha from Trinity School, CARLISLE, Cumbria
26th May 2019

"its amazing i love it so much if it wasnt for educake i wouldnt have got better grades god bless english martyrs for all the help they give to their students"

Regis from English Martyrs Catholic School, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
25th May 2019

"Educake is a great way of learning yourself for upcoming biology, physics or chemistry exams :)"

Afia from The Halifax Academy, HALIFAX, West Yorkshire
24th May 2019

"Is a great educational site that has really helped me revise for my exams."

Veera from James Allens Girls School, LONDON, London
23rd May 2019

"I think Educake is helpful. Keep up the good work."

Arshia from Woking High School, WOKING, Surrey
23rd May 2019

"I think Educake is the best!"

Samantha from Belvidere School, SHREWSBURY, Shropshire
23rd May 2019

"a great and active way to learn with brilliant questions and a wonderfully easy answering system"

Alfie from Woodcote High School, COULSDON, Surrey
23rd May 2019

"Very good for revising"

Charlotte from Long Field Academy, MELTON MOWBRAY, Leicestershire
22nd May 2019

"A great way of learning and great for getting feedback straight away i also think it is great how you can take the test again and you dont even need a teacher to set it for you.????????"

Emily from Newcastle Under Lyme School, NEWCASTLE, Staffordshire
22nd May 2019

"i think educake is amazing because it is alot quicker 'cause i am quite a slow writer.Also if i get a question wrong i can try and work out where i went incorrect. #EDUCAKE IS THE BEST!!!!!!"

Chloe from Eckington School, SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire
21st May 2019

"Really good and helpful for revision, and review. Makes it easier for me to revise when I don't feel like it. Although, there should be more subjects available not just science. :)"

Arenia from English Martyrs Catholic School, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
21st May 2019

"i think educake is helpful and fun"

Emilia from The Ripley Academy, RIPLEY, Derbyshire
21st May 2019

"i think educake is very helpful as it is really helpful to get use to equations and i can remember more things"

Joshua from Bitterne Park School & Sixth Form, SOUTHAMPTON, Hampshire
21st May 2019

"Educake is a great app which tests your knowledge It's really helpful for my end of year science exam This definitely helps alot i give the full credit to educake For helping me out, thank you ."

Sazzadislam from Langdon Park School, LONDON, London
20th May 2019

"amazingly helpful"

Amelia from Caistor Grammar School, MARKET RASEN, Lincolnshire
20th May 2019

"great, because i can retake tests to revise for year 7 end-of-year exams."

Matthew from Bradley Stoke Community School, BRISTOL, Avon
19th May 2019

"I think Educake is a brilliant way of learning, as you can ask teachers to review your answers. Also, it allows you to see where you went wrong and how to improve. I like how small spelling mistakes are still allowed, in case you mistype or spell a word."

George from Outwood Academy Freeston, NORMANTON, West Yorkshire
19th May 2019

"i think educake helps my science and helps me to improve and learn from my mistakes"

Viktoria from Bishop David Brown School, WOKING, Surrey
19th May 2019

"I think educake is really helpful and beautifully laid out so it is quick and easy to use."

Lily from James Allens Girls School, LONDON, London
18th May 2019

"i think educake is really good for setting up homework"

Alex from King James I Academy, BISHOP AUCKLAND, County Durham
17th May 2019

"very helpful and improves my grades"

Milo from St Aidan's Catholic Academy, SUNDERLAND, Tyne And Wear
16th May 2019

"I think educake is great and very o so helpful to students thank you for creating this masterpiece you call an app"

Lyla from Nicholas Chamberlaine Technology College, BEDWORTH, Warwickshire
15th May 2019

"I think Educake is a really good, reliable resource that 100% helps when revising"

Katie from Eckington School, SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire
14th May 2019

"i think educake is very helpful to me as i use it for revision"

Beyonce from St George's School, HARPENDEN, Hertfordshire
13th May 2019

"i think educate is helpful and is a good way to see where your at and if your making progress."

Haajara from St John's Catholic Comprehensive, GRAVESEND, Kent
13th May 2019

"I think that Educake is really useful for revision as you can choose exactly what topics you want to revise and it offers a wide range of questions. It's useful for quick tests to build confidence and knowledge."

Alicia from Hawarden High School, DEESIDE, Clwyd
11th May 2019

"Great! It really helps with my revision and knowing what I need to revise to improve my grade"

Tanaya from The Farnborough Academy, NOTTINGHAM, Nottinghamshire
10th May 2019

"EduCake is really helping me out on my coming up tests. Thank you so much!"

Quzier from Gems Wellington International Academy, DUBAI,
10th May 2019

"helpful when starting a new topic as it gives you all the need to knows"

Colby from Ryburn Valley High School, SOWERBY BRIDGE, West Yorkshire
10th May 2019

"amazing and I really enjoy going onto educake and doing homework (especially setting my own homework"

Tristan from Penrice Academy, ST. AUSTELL, Cornwall
9th May 2019

"I think educake is fantastic !"

Muhammad from Thomas Deacon Academy, PETERBOROUGH, Cambridgeshire
9th May 2019

"I think educake is useful and helpful because when you misspell something you still get the answer right."

Owais from MEA Central, Manchester, Greater Manchester
9th May 2019

"a great tool that helps me learn and revise science topics"

Isaac from Cheam High School, SUTTON, Surrey
8th May 2019

"amazing and has really made me less nervous for tests"

Euan from Saint Pius X Catholic High School, ROTHERHAM, South Yorkshire
8th May 2019

"very useful as it has allowed me to answer countless amounts of exam style questions which has built my confidence in Science quite a lot"

Joshua from Ellesmere Park High School, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
7th May 2019

"I think Educake is good for revision material and also good for GCSE Science Or Geography So its a good material I like the way that it also shows your progress I also like the way that you can retake your test after if you havent got a good mark so its a good website"

Osaigbovo from Bishop Young Church of England Academy, Leeds, Yorkshire
7th May 2019

"i think its actually helpful and its really good for revising and remembering what you have been taught ;)"

Amarachi from English Martyrs Catholic School, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
7th May 2019

"very helpful and lets me see what i need to proggress on"

Maisha from Langdon Park School, LONDON, London
6th May 2019

"Great Learning source"

Alizah from Rosebery School, EPSOM, Surrey
6th May 2019

"I think educake is a wonderful learning resource for all students."

Amelia from Eggbuckland Community College, PLYMOUTH, Devon
5th May 2019

"'I think Educake is a very useful learning and testing resource.'"

Ryan from Garforth Academy, LEEDS, West Yorkshire
5th May 2019

"It is amazing resource to help you revise for the end of year tests coming up at my school :-)"

Charlie from Darrick Wood School, ORPINGTON, Kent
5th May 2019

"I think educake is a good format online for students to learn what they have done n lesson but to revise it at home"

Kyle from Dover Grammar School for Boys, DOVER, Kent
2nd May 2019

"It’s good if you need an extra boost of revision before a test Would recommend as you can make your own tests too!"

Bullard from Tunbridge Wells Girls' Grammar School, TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Kent
2nd May 2019

"I think Educake is very good for revising for test and for studying."

Alexander from Saint Gabriel's College, London, London
1st May 2019

"Good as it helps us understand similar exam questions"

Burton from Tunbridge Wells Girls' Grammar School, TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Kent
1st May 2019

"I think Educake is a great and efficient way to complete my share of science homework."

Sadie from The Folkestone School for Girls, FOLKESTONE, Kent
1st May 2019

"I think Educake is great! :D"

Nirojan from Warwick School, WARWICK, Warwickshire
30th April 2019